Yazalde

Matches of Yazalde

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Qabala 0 - 0 Neftçi More info
Sat 30/08/14 PRL Qabala 1 - 2 AZAL View events More info
Sat 23/08/14 PRL Bakı 0 - 2 Qabala View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRL Qabala 1 - 0 Araz View events More info
Sun 10/08/14 PRL İnter Bakı 4 - 0 Qabala View events More info
Fri 23/05/14 CUR Steaua Bucureşti P 0 - 0 P Astra View events More info
Fri 16/05/14 LII Astra 5 - 1 ACS Poli Timişoara View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 LII Botoşani 0 - 2 Astra View events More info
Wed 07/05/14 LII Astra 2 - 0 Săgeata Năvodari View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 LII Gaz Metan Mediaş 0 - 0 Astra More info
Sun 27/04/14 LII Astra 1 - 0 CFR Cluj View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 LII Dinamo Bucureşti 2 - 0 Astra View events More info
Wed 16/04/14 CUR Astra 2 - 1 Petrolul Ploieşti View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 LII Astra 1 - 0 Concordia Chiajna View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 LII Braşov 2 - 1 Astra View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 LII Ceahlăul Piatr… 0 - 2 Astra View events More info
Wed 26/03/14 CUR Petrolul Ploieşti 0 - 0 Astra More info
Fri 21/03/14 LII Astra 1 - 1 Oţelul View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 LII Petrolul Ploieşti 1 - 1 Astra View events More info
Mon 10/03/14 LII Astra 2 - 0 Pandurii Târgu Jiu View events More info
Fri 28/02/14 LII Universitatea Cluj 1 - 0 Astra View events More info
Fri 21/02/14 LII Astra 3 - 0 Corona Braşov View events More info
Sat 21/12/13 LII Astra 1 - 1 Steaua Bucureşti View events More info
Wed 18/12/13 LII Steaua Bucureşti 3 - 1 Astra View events More info
Sat 14/12/13 LII Astra 2 - 0 Viitorul View events More info
Mon 09/12/13 LII Astra 1 - 0 Vaslui View events More info
Tue 03/12/13 CUR Viitorul 0 - 3 Astra View events More info
Fri 29/11/13 LII ACS Poli Timişoara 1 - 2 Astra View events More info
Sun 24/11/13 LII Astra 5 - 0 Botoşani View events More info
Thu 07/11/13 LII Săgeata Năvodari 3 - 4 Astra View events More info