L. Machado

Matches of L. Machado

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 12/04/15 PRD Nacional 3 - 1 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Sun 05/04/15 PRD Racing 0 - 3 Rampla Juniors x2 View events More info
Sun 29/03/15 PRD Rampla Juniors 1 - 3 Wanderers View events More info
Fri 27/03/15 PRD Atenas 1 - 4 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 PRD Rampla Juniors 1 - 2 Danubio View events More info
Sun 08/03/15 PRD River Plate 4 - 0 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 PRD Rampla Juniors 3 - 2 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 PRD Sud América 1 - 1 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Sun 07/12/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 0 - 0 Atenas More info
Sat 08/11/14 PRD Racing 3 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 PRD Tacuarembó 2 - 3 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 PRD Cerro 0 - 0 El Tanque Sisley More info
Sun 24/08/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 3 - 3 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Sun 17/08/14 PRD Wanderers 1 - 2 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 0 - 1 Wanderers View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 PRD Danubio 1 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 0 - 1 River Plate View events More info
Sat 26/04/14 PRD Racing 2 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 3 - 3 Defensor Sporting View events More info
Sun 13/04/14 PRD Cerro 1 - 3 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 16/03/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 3 - 4 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 02/03/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 1 - 4 Liverpool View events More info
Sun 09/02/14 PRD Juventud 0 - 4 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 02/02/14 PRD El Tanque Sisley 1 - 2 Fénix View events More info
Sun 15/12/13 PRD Wanderers 5 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 08/12/13 PRD El Tanque Sisley 0 - 2 Danubio View events More info
Sun 01/12/13 PRD River Plate 1 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 23/11/13 PRD El Tanque Sisley 2 - 2 Racing View events More info
Sat 16/11/13 PRD Defensor Sporting 0 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 10/11/13 PRD El Tanque Sisley 2 - 3 Cerro View events More info