L. Machado

Matches of L. Machado

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/08/17 PRB Olmedo 0 - 1 Aucas View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 PRB Aucas 1 - 0 LDU Loja View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 1 - 2 Peñarol View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 0 - 0 Plaza Colonia View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 PRD Plaza Colonia 1 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 2 - 4 Danubio View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 PRD Juventud 3 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 2 - 1 Sud América View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 PRD Defensor Sporting 3 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 2 - 0 Rampla Juniors View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 PRD Fénix 2 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 0 - 1 Nacional View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 PRD Wanderers 1 - 2 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 1 - 0 Boston River View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 PRD Liverpool 1 - 2 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 PRD Cerro 4 - 3 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 11/02/17 PRD El Tanque Sisley 3 - 2 Racing View events More info
Sun 05/02/17 PRD Peñarol 4 - 0 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 10/12/16 SED El Tanque Sisley 2 - 1 Villa Teresa View events More info
Sat 03/12/16 SED Atenas 2 - 2 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 26/11/16 SED El Tanque Sisley 1 - 1 Torque View events More info
Sat 19/11/16 SED El Tanque Sisley 2 - 0 Canadian View events More info
Sat 12/11/16 SED Rentistas 0 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 29/10/16 SED El Tanque Sisley 1 - 0 Progreso View events More info
Sat 22/10/16 SED Tacuarembó 1 - 3 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 SED Deportivo Mald… 2 - 3 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SED Cerro Largo 2 - 1 El Tanque Sisley View events More info
Sat 24/09/16 SED El Tanque Sisley 1 - 0 Central Español View events More info
Sat 17/09/16 SED El Tanque Sisley 4 - 0 Miramar Misiones View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 SED Cerrito 0 - 2 El Tanque Sisley View events More info