L. Välja

Matches of L. Välja

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/04/14 MEI Nõmme Kalju 2 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 1 Paide View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 6 Tammeka View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 MEI Trans 1 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 0 - 6 Sillamäe Kalev View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 MEI Paide 1 - 0 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 0 - 9 Sillamäe Kalev View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 MEI Nõmme Kalju 4 - 2 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 3 - 1 Tallinna Infonet View events More info
Tue 15/10/13 UUC Estonia U19 2 - 2 Malta U19 View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 UUC Russia U19 5 - 1 Estonia U19 View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 UUC Ukraine U19 3 - 1 Estonia U19 View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 0 - 4 Trans View events More info
Sat 28/09/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 2 - 1 Tammeka View events More info
Tue 10/09/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 3 - 1 Kuressaare View events More info
Fri 30/08/13 MEI Levadia 1 - 0 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Fri 23/08/13 MEI Tammeka 0 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Tue 20/08/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 4 Levadia View events More info
Sat 17/08/13 MEI Trans 3 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 10/08/13 MEI Tallinna Infonet 0 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 03/08/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 1 Nõmme Kalju View events More info
Fri 26/07/13 MEI Sillamäe Kalev 2 - 0 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 20/07/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 2 Paide View events More info
Fri 05/07/13 ESA Levadia II 3 - 3 Tartu SK 10 View events More info
Wed 19/06/13 ESA Lokomotiv 3 - 1 Levadia II View events More info
Sun 16/06/13 ESA Levadia II 5 - 1 Puuma View events More info
Sat 01/06/13 ESA Kiviõli Irbis 0 - 2 Levadia II View events More info
Sat 25/05/13 ESA Levadia II 1 - 2 Flora II View events More info
Fri 17/05/13 ESA Rakvere Tarvas 2 - 2 Levadia II View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 ESA Levadia II 1 - 1 Tulevik View events More info