L. Välja

Matches of L. Välja

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 02/06/15 MEI Tallinna Infonet 2 - 3 Paide View events More info
Sat 30/05/15 CUP Paide 0 - 2 Nõmme Kalju View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 MEI Paide 1 - 0 Trans View events More info
Fri 22/05/15 MEI Tammeka 3 - 2 Paide View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 MEI Flora 2 - 1 Paide View events More info
Tue 12/05/15 CUP Flora II 1 - 3 Paide View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 MEI Tulevik 2 - 0 Paide View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 MEI Paide 2 - 3 Tammeka View events More info
Tue 14/04/15 MEI Trans 0 - 0 Paide More info
Sat 11/04/15 MEI Paide 2 - 4 Tallinna Infonet View events More info
Sat 24/05/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 1 Tammeka View events More info
Tue 20/05/14 MEI Paide 6 - 2 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Tue 13/05/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 0 - 3 Nõmme Kalju View events More info
Fri 09/05/14 MEI Flora 5 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Fri 02/05/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 3 Tallinna Infonet View events More info
Fri 25/04/14 MEI Tallinna Infonet 6 - 0 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 4 Flora View events More info
Sat 12/04/14 MEI Nõmme Kalju 2 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 1 Paide View events More info
Sat 29/03/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 1 - 6 Tammeka View events More info
Sat 08/03/14 MEI Trans 1 - 1 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 01/03/14 MEI Tallinna Kalev 0 - 6 Sillamäe Kalev View events More info
Sat 09/11/13 MEI Paide 1 - 0 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 02/11/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 0 - 9 Sillamäe Kalev View events More info
Sat 26/10/13 MEI Nõmme Kalju 4 - 2 Tallinna Kalev View events More info
Sat 19/10/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 3 - 1 Tallinna Infonet View events More info
Tue 15/10/13 UUC Estonia U19 2 - 2 Malta U19 View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 UUC Russia U19 5 - 1 Estonia U19 View events More info
Thu 10/10/13 UUC Ukraine U19 3 - 1 Estonia U19 View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 MEI Tallinna Kalev 0 - 4 Trans View events More info