D. Kruglov

Matches of D. Kruglov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 07/07/15 UCL Levadia 1 - 1 Crusaders View events More info
Sat 04/07/15 MEI Trans 1 - 3 Levadia View events More info
Tue 30/06/15 UCL Crusaders 0 - 0 Levadia More info
Fri 26/06/15 MEI Tammeka 2 - 3 Levadia View events More info
Sun 14/06/15 ECQ Estonia 2 - 0 San Marino View events More info
Tue 09/06/15 FRI Finland 0 - 2 Estonia View events More info
Fri 05/06/15 MEI Paide 1 - 5 Levadia View events More info
Tue 26/05/15 MEI Levadia 2 - 0 Sillamäe Kalev View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 MEI Nõmme Kalju 1 - 2 Levadia View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 MEI Levadia 3 - 0 Pärnu View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 MEI Levadia 1 - 1 Flora View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 MEI Flora 0 - 1 Levadia View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 MEI Pärnu 2 - 2 Levadia View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 MEI Levadia 0 - 2 Nõmme Kalju View events More info
Mon 13/04/15 MEI Sillamäe Kalev 3 - 3 Levadia x2 View events More info
Fri 10/04/15 MEI Levadia 2 - 0 Tulevik View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 MEI Levadia 2 - 1 Paide View events More info
Tue 31/03/15 FRI Estonia 1 - 1 Iceland View events More info
Fri 27/03/15 ECQ Switzerland 3 - 0 Estonia View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 MEI Levadia 2 - 1 Tammeka View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 MEI Levadia 1 - 1 Trans View events More info
Fri 06/03/15 MEI Levadia 0 - 0 Tallinna Infonet More info
Sat 15/11/14 ECQ San Marino 0 - 0 Estonia More info
Wed 12/11/14 FRI Norway 0 - 1 Estonia View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 MEI Trans 1 - 8 Levadia View events More info
Sun 02/11/14 MEI Levadia 9 - 0 Lokomotiv View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 MEI Tallinna Infonet 2 - 0 Levadia View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 MEI Flora 1 - 2 Levadia View events More info
Sun 12/10/14 ECQ Estonia 0 - 1 England View events More info
Thu 09/10/14 ECQ Lithuania 1 - 0 Estonia View events More info