Cidimar

Matches of Cidimar

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 25/05/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 0 - 2 Lugano View events More info
Fri 22/05/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 2 - 1 Wohlen View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 CHL Wil 1 - 1 Biel-Bienne View events More info
Sat 09/05/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 1 - 2 Chiasso View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 CHL Winterthur 5 - 2 Biel-Bienne View events More info
Thu 30/04/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 0 - 1 Servette View events More info
Mon 27/04/15 CHL Le Mont 1 - 1 Biel-Bienne View events More info
Sat 28/03/15 CHL Chiasso 0 - 2 Biel-Bienne View events More info
Sun 22/03/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 0 - 2 Le Mont View events More info
Wed 18/03/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 4 - 1 Winterthur x2 View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 CHL Wohlen 1 - 2 Biel-Bienne View events More info
Mon 09/03/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 0 - 0 FC Schaffhausen More info
Sun 01/03/15 CHL Biel-Bienne 1 - 0 Lausanne Sport View events More info
Sat 20/12/14 3.L Stuttgarter Ki… 2 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sat 13/12/14 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 1 - 1 MSV Duisburg View events More info
Sat 06/12/14 3.L Fortuna Köln 4 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 1 - 0 Chemnitzer FC View events More info
Sat 08/11/14 3.L Hallescher FC 0 - 2 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Fri 31/10/14 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 3 - 1 Mainz 05 II View events More info
Sat 25/10/14 3.L Osnabrück 2 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 3.L Jahn Regensburg 2 - 0 Sonnenhof Groß… View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 3.L Sonnenhof Groß… 0 - 3 Wehen Wiesbaden View events More info
Sun 11/05/14 2.B Paderborn 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 2.B Aalen 0 - 0 Ingolstadt View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 2.B Aalen 2 - 1 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 2.B Aalen 1 - 1 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Fri 14/03/14 2.B Aalen 0 - 2 Bochum View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 2.B 1860 München 4 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 2.B Aalen 2 - 2 Energie Cottbus View events More info