Cidimar

Matches of Cidimar

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 11/05/14 2.B Paderborn 2 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sun 20/04/14 2.B Aalen 0 - 0 Ingolstadt View events More info
Fri 04/04/14 2.B Aalen 2 - 1 FSV Frankfurt View events More info
Tue 25/03/14 2.B Aalen 1 - 1 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Fri 14/03/14 2.B Aalen 0 - 2 Bochum View events More info
Fri 07/03/14 2.B 1860 München 4 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Sun 23/02/14 2.B Kaiserslautern 1 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Sun 16/02/14 2.B Aalen 2 - 2 Energie Cottbus View events More info
Fri 13/12/13 2.B Aalen 0 - 0 Sandhausen More info
Sat 05/10/13 2.B Dynamo Dresden 2 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Fri 27/09/13 2.B Aalen 0 - 1 Köln View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 2.B Bochum 1 - 2 Aalen View events More info
Fri 13/09/13 2.B Aalen 0 - 0 1860 München More info
Sun 01/09/13 2.B Karlsruher SC 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sun 18/08/13 2.B Energie Cottbus 5 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 0 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Fri 26/07/13 2.B Aalen 0 - 2 Greuther Fürth View events More info
Fri 19/07/13 2.B Sandhausen 0 - 0 Aalen More info
Sun 12/05/13 2.B Aalen 3 - 0 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Fri 22/02/13 2.B Erzgebirge Aue 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Sat 16/02/13 2.B Aalen 0 - 1 Hertha BSC View events More info
Fri 08/02/13 2.B Eintracht Brau… 1 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Fri 01/02/13 2.B Aalen 2 - 2 Bochum View events More info
Fri 14/12/12 2.B Kaiserslautern 0 - 1 Aalen View events More info
Fri 07/12/12 2.B Aalen 0 - 1 MSV Duisburg View events More info
Fri 30/11/12 2.B Aalen 1 - 1 1860 München View events More info
Tue 27/11/12 2.B Dynamo Dresden 0 - 0 Aalen View events More info
Fri 23/11/12 2.B Jahn Regensburg 1 - 3 Aalen View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 2.B Aalen 0 - 1 Paderborn View events More info
Sat 10/11/12 2.B Union Berlin 0 - 0 Aalen More info