Ekstraklasa

Watch Live (Poland - Ekstraklasa)

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sat 14/02/15 Bełchatów 1 - 2 Podbeskidzie View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 Ruch Chorzów 2 - 0 Piast Gliwice View events More info
Sat 14/02/15 Pogoń Szczecin 1 - 1 Lech Poznań View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 Cracovia Kraków 1 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Sun 15/02/15 Legia Warszawa 1 - 3 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Mon 16/02/15 Górnik Zabrze 1 - 1 Korona Kielce View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 Podbeskidzie 1 - 1 Cracovia Kraków View events More info
Fri 20/02/15 Wisła Kraków 1 - 1 Pogoń Szczecin View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 Lechia Gdańsk 0 - 0 Zawisza Bydgoszcz More info
Sat 21/02/15 Górnik Łęczna 0 - 1 Górnik Zabrze View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 Śląsk Wrocław 0 - 1 Jagiellonia Bi… View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 Lech Poznań 2 - 1 Ruch Chorzów View events More info
Sun 22/02/15 Korona Kielce 0 - 0 Legia Warszawa More info
Mon 23/02/15 Piast Gliwice 3 - 1 Bełchatów View events More info
Fri 27/02/15 Ruch Chorzów 18 : 00 Lechia Gdańsk More info
Fri 27/02/15 Cracovia Kraków 20 : 30 Lech Poznań More info
Sat 28/02/15 Zawisza Bydgoszcz 15 : 30 Piast Gliwice More info
Sat 28/02/15 Bełchatów 15 : 30 Wisła Kraków More info
Sat 28/02/15 Górnik Zabrze 18 : 00 Śląsk Wrocław More info
Sun 01/03/15 Jagiellonia Bi… 15 : 30 Korona Kielce More info
Sun 01/03/15 Legia Warszawa 18 : 00 Podbeskidzie More info
Mon 02/03/15 Pogoń Szczecin 18 : 00 Górnik Łęczna More info
Fri 06/03/15 Ruch Chorzów 18 : 00 Pogoń Szczecin More info
Fri 06/03/15 Lech Poznań 20 : 30 Jagiellonia Bi… More info
Sat 07/03/15 Wisła Kraków 15 : 30 Zawisza Bydgoszcz More info
Sat 07/03/15 Piast Gliwice 15 : 30 Górnik Zabrze More info
Sat 07/03/15 Lechia Gdańsk 18 : 00 Bełchatów More info
Sun 08/03/15 Podbeskidzie 15 : 30 Korona Kielce More info
Sun 08/03/15 Śląsk Wrocław 18 : 00 Legia Warszawa More info
Mon 09/03/15 Górnik Łęczna 18 : 00 Cracovia Kraków More info
Sponsored links

make your prediction

-
-

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 26 +34 60
2 26 +31 55
3 26 +20 48
4 26 +18 47
5 26 +19 46