T. Stein

Matches of T. Stein

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 24/05/18 REG Uerdingen 1 - 0 Waldhof Mannheim 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 2.B Arminia Bielefeld 0 - 0 Sandhausen 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN Eintracht Fran… 3 - 0 Hamburger SV Fourth official View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 2.B Dynamo Dresden 1 - 2 Fortuna Düsseldorf 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 BUN Stuttgart 2 - 0 Werder Bremen Fourth official View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 REG Eichstätt 1 - 1 Illertissen x2 View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 BUN Hoffenheim 2 - 0 Hamburger SV Fourth official View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 BUN Borussia M'gla… 2 - 1 Hertha BSC 2nd assistant View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 2.B Darmstadt 98 1 - 0 Fortuna Düsseldorf Fourth official View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 REG Nürnberg II 1 - 2 Seligenporten x3 View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 BUN Bayer Leverkusen 2 - 0 Borussia M'gla… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 BUN Stuttgart 1 - 0 Eintracht Fran… 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 21/02/18 2.B Darmstadt 98 1 - 2 Kaiserslautern 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 BUN Freiburg 1 - 0 Werder Bremen 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 09/02/18 3.L Paderborn 0 - 1 Rot-Weiß Erfurt 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 3.L Rot-Weiß Erfurt 0 - 3 Zwickau 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 26/01/18 BUN Eintracht Fran… 2 - 0 Borussia M'gla… 2nd assistant View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 2.B Bochum 0 - 2 MSV Duisburg 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 BUN RB Leipzig 3 - 1 Schalke 04 Fourth official View events More info
Wed 13/12/17 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 0 Stuttgart 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 BUN Wolfsburg 3 - 0 Borussia M'gla… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 BUN Köln 0 - 2 Hertha BSC 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 2.B Heidenheim 4 - 3 Union Berlin 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 1 Hannover 96 Fourth official View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 REG 1860 München 3 - 0 Bayreuth View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 BUN Stuttgart 3 - 0 Freiburg 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 BUN Schalke 04 2 - 0 Mainz 05 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 2.B Bochum 2 - 0 Sandhausen 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 BUN Freiburg 1 - 1 Hannover 96 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 BUN RB Leipzig 2 - 2 Borussia M'gla… 2nd assistant View events More info
18+ GambleAware