Sergio Usón

Matches of Sergio Usón

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 26/05/18 SEB Real Sociedad II 1 - 1 Fuenlabrada x8 View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 LAL Barcelona 5 - 1 Villarreal Fourth official View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 SEB Athletic Club II 8 - 0 Lealtad x2 View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 2 Pontevedra x6 View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 LAL Eibar 0 - 0 Real Sociedad Fourth official More info
Sun 18/03/18 SEB Elche 3 - 0 Cornellà x4 View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 SEB Real Valladolid II 2 - 1 Deportivo La C… x4 View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 SED Cultural Leonesa 2 - 3 Rayo Vallecano Fourth official View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 SEB Badalona 0 - 0 Hércules x11 View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 CDR Atlético Madrid 1 - 2 Sevilla Fourth official View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 SEB Barakaldo 1 - 1 Tudelano x4 View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 LAL Celta de Vigo 2 - 2 Real Madrid Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 SEB Peralada 1 - 2 Villarreal II x10 View events More info
Thu 30/11/17 CDR Villarreal 3 - 0 Ponferradina Fourth official View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 SEB Amorebieta 2 - 0 Vitoria x7 View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEB Hércules 2 - 1 Atlético Baleares x5 View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 SED Barcelona II 1 - 1 Sevilla II Fourth official View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEB Gernika 2 - 0 Caudal x2 View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 SEB Llagostera-Cos… 2 - 2 Valencia II x12 View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 LAL Athletic Club 1 - 2 Atlético Madrid Fourth official View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SEB UD Logroñés 1 - 0 Amorebieta x7 View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SEB Izarra 0 - 3 Real Sociedad II x7 View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 LAL Granada 1 - 2 Espanyol Fourth official View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SEB Barakaldo 1 - 2 Leioa x11 View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LAL Villarreal 2 - 1 Leganés Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 SEB Real Sociedad II 0 - 0 Sestao River x6 View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 SEB Villarreal II 2 - 1 Prat x8 View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 SED Mirandés 1 - 1 UCAM Murcia Fourth official View events More info
Sun 26/02/17 SEB Izarra 1 - 1 Racing Ferrol x7 View events More info
Sat 04/02/17 LAL Barcelona 3 - 0 Athletic Club Fourth official View events More info
18+ GambleAware