V. Ovsienko

Matches of V. Ovsienko

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 01/03/16 MAK Debrecen 5 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Tue 09/02/16 MAK Nyíregyháza Sp… 1 - 2 Debrecen View events More info
Wed 18/11/15 MAK Soproni VSE 0 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… More info
Wed 28/10/15 MAK Nyíregyháza Sp… 4 - 1 Soproni VSE View events More info
Fri 29/05/15 NBI Pécsi MFC 2 - 1 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 23/05/15 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 1 - 2 Diósgyőr View events More info
Fri 15/05/15 NBI Szombathelyi H… 3 - 1 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Fri 08/05/15 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 2 - 4 Újpest View events More info
Sat 02/05/15 NBI Puskás 1 - 2 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 1 - 1 MTK View events More info
Tue 21/04/15 LEC Nyíregyháza Sp… 2 - 3 Honvéd View events More info
Fri 17/04/15 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 1 - 1 Kecskeméti TE View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 NBI Győri ETO 2 - 3 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 NBI Dunaújváros-Pá… 3 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 21/03/15 NBI Pápa 0 - 1 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Tue 17/03/15 LEC Honvéd 3 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 14/03/15 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 0 - 0 Ferencváros More info
Sat 07/03/15 NBI Videoton 3 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 28/02/15 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 2 - 0 Honvéd View events More info
Sat 21/02/15 NBI Paksi SE 1 - 1 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 01/11/14 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 2 - 0 Szombathelyi H… View events More info
Fri 24/10/14 NBI Újpest 3 - 2 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 18/10/14 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 0 - 1 Puskás View events More info
Tue 14/10/14 LEC Nyíregyháza Sp… 0 - 0 Diósgyőr More info
Tue 07/10/14 LEC Diósgyőr 3 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 NBI MTK 2 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 27/09/14 NBI Kecskeméti TE 1 - 0 Nyíregyháza Sp… View events More info
Sat 20/09/14 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 2 - 3 Győri ETO View events More info
Tue 16/09/14 LEC Nyíregyháza Sp… 3 - 0 Ceglédi View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 NBI Nyíregyháza Sp… 0 - 0 Dunaújváros-Pá… More info
18+ GambleAware