V. Vakula

Matches of V. Vakula

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 08/03/20 PRL Kolos Kovalivka 3 - 4 Shakhtar Donetsk View events More info
Sun 01/03/20 PRL Vorskla 1 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk View events More info
Sun 08/12/19 PRL Mariupol' 0 - 0 Lviv View events More info
Sun 24/11/19 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 3 - 0 Mariupol' View events More info
Sat 09/11/19 PRL Mariupol' 2 - 2 Karpaty View events More info
Sun 03/11/19 PRL Oleksandria 3 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Wed 30/10/19 CUP Mariupol' 1 - 0 Olimpik Donetsk View events More info
Sat 26/10/19 PRL Mariupol' 2 - 0 Kolos Kovalivka View events More info
Sat 05/10/19 PRL Vorskla 1 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Wed 02/10/19 CUP Rukh Vynnyky 0 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Sun 29/09/19 PRL Mariupol' 0 - 4 Desna View events More info
Wed 25/09/19 PRL Mariupol' 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
Sat 21/09/19 PRL Zorya 0 - 0 Mariupol' View events More info
Sun 15/09/19 PRL Mariupol' 1 - 1 Olimpik Donetsk View events More info
Fri 06/09/19 UUC Ukraine U21 0 - 2 Finland U21 View events More info
Sat 31/08/19 PRL Lviv 0 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Sun 25/08/19 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 5 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Thu 15/08/19 UEL AZ 4 - 0 Mariupol' View events More info
Sun 11/08/19 PRL Karpaty 1 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Thu 08/08/19 UEL Mariupol' 0 - 0 AZ More info
Sat 03/08/19 PRL Mariupol' 2 - 1 Oleksandria View events More info
Tue 30/07/19 PRL Kolos Kovalivka 2 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Thu 30/05/19 PRL Mariupol' 3 - 1 Zorya View events More info
Sun 26/05/19 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 4 - 0 Mariupol' View events More info
Wed 22/05/19 PRL Mariupol' 1 - 1 Oleksandria View events More info
Sat 18/05/19 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Sat 11/05/19 PRL Mariupol' 2 - 0 Lviv View events More info
Sun 28/04/19 PRL Mariupol' 0 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk View events More info
Wed 24/04/19 PRL Oleksandria 2 - 1 Mariupol' View events More info
Sat 13/04/19 PRL Mariupol' 0 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv View events More info
18+ GambleAware