T. Szewczuk

Matches of T. Szewczuk

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 19/05/12 IIL Miedź Legnica 4 - 0 ROW Rybnik View events More info
Wed 16/05/12 IIL Elana Toruń 1 - 1 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Sat 12/05/12 IIL Miedź Legnica 4 - 0 Ruch Zdzieszowice View events More info
Wed 09/05/12 IIL Tur Turek 3 - 2 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Sat 05/05/12 IIL Miedź Legnica 1 - 0 Kluczbork View events More info
Fri 27/04/12 IIL Bałtyk Gdynia 0 - 0 Miedź Legnica More info
Sat 21/04/12 IIL Miedź Legnica 5 - 1 Nielba Wągrowiec View events More info
Sat 14/04/12 IIL Miedź Legnica 1 - 0 Chojniczanka C… View events More info
Sat 07/04/12 IIL Jarota Jarocin 2 - 3 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Sat 31/03/12 IIL Czarni Żagań 0 - 1 Miedź Legnica View events More info
Sat 24/03/12 IIL Miedź Legnica 0 - 0 Bytovia Bytów More info
Sun 07/08/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 4 - 0 ŁKS Łódź View events More info
Thu 21/07/11 UEL Dundee United 3 - 2 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Sun 29/05/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 5 - 0 Arka Gdynia View events More info
Wed 25/05/11 EKS Ruch Chorzów 1 - 2 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Fri 20/05/11 EKS Górnik Zabrze 3 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Sat 14/05/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 4 - 2 Bełchatów View events More info
Tue 10/05/11 EKS Zagłębie Lubin 0 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Sat 07/05/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 0 - 0 Polonia Bytom More info
Sat 30/04/11 EKS Polonia Warszawa 0 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Thu 21/04/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 0 Wisła Kraków View events More info
Sat 09/04/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 2 Widzew Łódź View events More info
Fri 01/04/11 EKS Lech Poznań 2 - 2 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Sat 19/03/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 1 Lechia Gdańsk View events More info
Fri 11/03/11 EKS Legia Warszawa 1 - 2 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Tue 08/03/11 EKS Jagiellonia Bi… 1 - 1 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Fri 04/03/11 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 0 - 0 Cracovia Kraków More info
Sat 27/11/10 EKS Arka Gdynia 2 - 2 Śląsk Wrocław View events More info
Fri 22/10/10 EKS Polonia Bytom 0 - 0 Śląsk Wrocław More info
Sat 16/10/10 EKS Śląsk Wrocław 2 - 2 Polonia Warszawa View events More info
18+ GambleAware