S. Robinson

Matches of S. Robinson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 14/04/18 CHA St. Mirren 0 - 0 Livingston More info
Sat 07/04/18 CHA Livingston 3 - 2 Greenock Morton View events More info
Tue 03/04/18 CHA Dunfermline At… 1 - 0 Livingston View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 CHA Dumbarton 0 - 3 Livingston View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 CHA Queen of the South 3 - 3 Livingston View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 CHA Livingston 0 - 0 Falkirk More info
Tue 13/03/18 CHA Livingston 1 - 1 Greenock Morton View events More info
Tue 27/02/18 CHA Greenock Morton 0 - 1 Livingston View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 CHA Livingston 2 - 1 Dundee United View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 CHA Livingston 4 - 1 St. Mirren View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 CHA Livingston 0 - 0 Dunfermline At… View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 CHA Falkirk 1 - 3 Livingston View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 CHA Livingston 2 - 0 Dumbarton View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 FAC Livingston 0 - 1 Falkirk View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 CHA Brechin City 0 - 2 Livingston View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 CHA Livingston 0 - 1 Queen of the South View events More info
Tue 02/01/18 CHA Inverness CT 1 - 1 Livingston View events More info
Tue 26/12/17 CHA Dumbarton 1 - 4 Livingston View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 CHA Dundee United 3 - 0 Livingston View events More info
Tue 19/12/17 CHA Livingston 0 - 0 Falkirk More info
Tue 19/09/17 LEC Hibernian 3 - 2 Livingston View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 CHA Inverness CT 1 - 3 Livingston View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 CHA Livingston 2 - 2 Queen of the South View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 CHC The New Saints P 1 - 1 P Livingston View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 CHA Brechin City 2 - 2 Livingston View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 LEC Falkirk E 1 - 2 E Livingston View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 CHA Livingston 1 - 1 Dunfermline At… View events More info
Tue 25/07/17 LEC Stranraer 2 - 4 Livingston View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 LEC Livingston 2 - 0 Airdrieonians View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 LEO Stranraer 2 - 1 East Fife View events More info

Livingston Squad

Goalkeeper Age
40  
35  
 
Defender Age
28  
27  
22  
30  
23  
20  
 
Midfielder Age
24  
21  
20  
28  
25  
18  
26  
21  
 
Attacker Age
21  
30  
21  
34  
25  
 
Coach Age
 
 
18+ GambleAware