R. Algandona

Matches of R. Algandona

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/01/18 LPF Árabe Unido 2 - 0 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 LPF Chorrillo 5 - 1 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 LPF Plaza Amador P 0 - 1 P Árabe Unido View events More info
Mon 20/11/17 LPF Árabe Unido 0 - 1 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 LPF Árabe Unido 0 - 0 Tauro More info
Sun 15/10/17 LPF Plaza Amador 0 - 1 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 LPF Árabe Unido 1 - 1 Chorrillo View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 LPF Sporting San M… 0 - 0 Árabe Unido View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 LPF Árabe Unido 2 - 1 Independiente View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 LPF Santa Gema 1 - 1 Árabe Unido View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 COL Santos de Guápiles 1 - 0 Árabe Unido View events More info
Mon 18/09/17 LPF Árabe Unido 0 - 0 San Francisco More info
Thu 14/09/17 COL Árabe Unido 0 - 0 Santos de Guápiles More info
Sun 10/09/17 LPF Tauro 0 - 0 Árabe Unido More info
Sun 03/09/17 LPF Árabe Unido 4 - 1 Atlético Verag… View events More info
Mon 28/08/17 LPF Alianza 0 - 1 Árabe Unido View events More info
Thu 24/08/17 COL Árabe Unido 0 - 1 Águila View events More info
Mon 21/08/17 LPF Árabe Unido 1 - 1 Plaza Amador View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 LPF Árabe Unido 1 - 1 Sporting San M… View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 COL Central 1 - 2 Árabe Unido View events More info
Mon 31/07/17 LPF Independiente 0 - 1 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 LPF Árabe Unido 2 - 1 Santa Gema View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 LPF San Francisco 0 - 2 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 LPF Tauro 1 - 0 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 LPF Plaza Amador 0 - 1 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 LPF Árabe Unido 1 - 1 Plaza Amador View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 LPF Santa Gema 0 - 1 Árabe Unido View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 LPF Árabe Unido 1 - 0 Alianza View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LPF Tauro 0 - 0 Árabe Unido More info
Thu 13/04/17 LPF Árabe Unido 3 - 2 Chorrillo View events More info