R. Akhmedkhanov

Matches of R. Akhmedkhanov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 19/11/17 PFL Kuban' Krasnod… 3 - 0 Druzhba View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 PFL Druzhba 1 - 0 Akademiya Futbola View events More info
Wed 08/11/17 PFL Armavir 3 - 0 Druzhba View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 PFL Druzhba 0 - 2 Afips View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 PFL Anzhi II 0 - 1 Druzhba View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PFL Druzhba 1 - 0 Mashuk-KMV View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 PFL Chernomorets 5 - 0 Druzhba View events More info
Wed 11/10/17 PFL Krasnodar II 3 - 1 Druzhba View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 PFL Druzhba 0 - 3 SKA Rostov-na-Donu View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 PFL Spartak Nal'chik 0 - 0 Druzhba More info
Sat 23/09/17 PFL Druzhba 3 - 1 Angusht View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 PFL Spartak Vladik… 1 - 0 Druzhba View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 PFL Druzhba 1 - 0 Legion Dynamo View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 PFL Biolog 4 - 0 Druzhba View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 PFL Druzhba 0 - 1 Chayka View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PFL Dinamo Stavropol' 2 - 3 Druzhba View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 PFL Druzhba 1 - 0 Kuban' Krasnod… View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 PFL Akademiya Futbola 2 - 2 Druzhba View events More info
Fri 28/07/17 PFL Druzhba 1 - 2 Armavir View events More info
Mon 24/07/17 CUP Druzhba 2 - 4 Chernomorets View events More info
Sat 15/07/17 CUP Biolog 1 - 5 Druzhba View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 PFL Armavir 2 - 0 Druzhba View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 PFL Druzhba 1 - 3 Sochi View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 PFL Krasnodar II 8 - 0 Druzhba View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PFL Kuban' Krasnod… 1 - 3 Druzhba View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 PFL Druzhba 2 - 0 Biolog View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 PFL Afips 3 - 1 Druzhba View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 PFL Druzhba 0 - 2 SKA Rostov-na-Donu View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PFL Chernomorets 1 - 2 Druzhba View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PFL Druzhba 0 - 1 Rotor Volgograd View events More info
18+ GambleAware