N. Petersen

Matches of N. Petersen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/05/18 BUN Freiburg 2 - 0 Augsburg View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 BUN Borussia M'gla… 3 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 BUN Freiburg 3 - 2 Köln x2 View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 BUN Hamburger SV 1 - 0 Freiburg View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 0 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 BUN Freiburg 0 - 2 Wolfsburg View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 BUN Schalke 04 2 - 0 Freiburg View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 BUN Freiburg 1 - 2 Stuttgart View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 BUN Hertha BSC 0 - 0 Freiburg More info
Sun 04/03/18 BUN Freiburg 0 - 4 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 BUN Hoffenheim 1 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 BUN Freiburg 1 - 0 Werder Bremen View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 BUN Hannover 96 2 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 BUN Freiburg 0 - 0 Bayer Leverkusen More info
Sat 27/01/18 BUN Borussia Dortmund 2 - 2 Freiburg x2 View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 BUN Freiburg 2 - 1 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 BUN Eintracht Fran… 1 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 DFP Werder Bremen 3 - 2 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 BUN Augsburg 3 - 3 Freiburg x2 View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 BUN Freiburg 1 - 0 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 BUN Köln 3 - 4 Freiburg x3 View events More info
Fri 01/12/17 BUN Freiburg 0 - 0 Hamburger SV More info
Sat 25/11/17 BUN Freiburg 2 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 BUN Wolfsburg 3 - 1 Freiburg View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 BUN Freiburg 0 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 BUN Stuttgart 3 - 0 Freiburg View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 DFP Freiburg 3 - 1 Dynamo Dresden View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 BUN Freiburg 1 - 1 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 BUN Bayern München 5 - 0 Freiburg View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 BUN Freiburg 3 - 2 Hoffenheim View events More info
18+ GambleAware