N. Komlichenko

Matches of N. Komlichenko

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/04/18 CZL Mladá Boleslav 0 - 1 Zlín View events More info
Tue 17/04/18 CUP Slavia Praha 2 - 0 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 CZL Teplice 1 - 1 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 CZL Viktoria Plzeň 1 - 2 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 CZL Mladá Boleslav 1 - 1 Slovácko View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 CZL Zbrojovka Brno 0 - 3 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 CZL Mladá Boleslav 0 - 3 Slavia Praha View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 CZL Sparta Praha 3 - 0 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 CZL Dukla Praha 4 - 1 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 CZL Jablonec 3 - 1 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 CZL Mladá Boleslav 0 - 2 Viktoria Plzeň View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 CUP Mladá Boleslav 3 - 0 Příbram View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 CZL Slovácko 0 - 1 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 CZL Mladá Boleslav 3 - 0 Zbrojovka Brno View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 CZL Slavia Praha 4 - 0 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 CZL Mladá Boleslav 0 - 3 Slovan Liberec View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 CZL Karviná 1 - 1 Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 CZL Mladá Boleslav 0 - 1 Sparta Praha View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 UEL Skënderbeu Korçë P 2 - 1 P Mladá Boleslav View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 CZL Mladá Boleslav 1 - 2 Sigma Olomouc View events More info
Thu 27/07/17 UEL Mladá Boleslav 2 - 1 Skënderbeu Korçë View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 PRL Rubin Kazan' 1 - 2 Krasnodar View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 PFL Krasnodar II 8 - 0 Druzhba x2 View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 PFL Biolog 1 - 1 Krasnodar II View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 PRL Ural 1 - 1 Krasnodar View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 PFL Krasnodar II 2 - 1 Afips View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 PFL SKA Rostov-na-Donu 2 - 3 Krasnodar II View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 PFL Krasnodar II 0 - 1 Chernomorets View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 PFL Rotor Volgograd 3 - 0 Krasnodar II View events More info
Mon 10/04/17 PFL Krasnodar II 5 - 1 Spartak Vladik… x3 View events More info
18+ GambleAware