N. Thomsen

Matches of N. Thomsen

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 21/05/18 SUP Nordsjælland 0 - 0 København More info
Fri 18/05/18 SUP København 0 - 2 Midtjylland View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SUP AaB 1 - 0 København View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 SUP København 1 - 1 Brøndby View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 SUP Horsens 2 - 3 København View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 SUP København 4 - 1 Horsens View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 SUP København 2 - 1 AaB View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SUP Brøndby 2 - 1 København View events More info
Mon 09/04/18 SUP Midtjylland 3 - 2 København View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 SUP København 2 - 1 Nordsjælland View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 SUP AGF 0 - 1 København View events More info
Wed 28/02/18 SUP Hobro 0 - 2 København View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 SUP København 1 - 0 OB View events More info
Thu 22/02/18 UEL Atlético Madrid 1 - 0 København View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 SUP Midtjylland 3 - 1 København View events More info
Thu 15/02/18 UEL København 1 - 4 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 SUP København 5 - 1 Randers View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 DBP København 0 - 1 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 SUP AaB 1 - 1 København View events More info
Thu 07/12/17 UEL København 2 - 0 Sheriff View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 SUP København 1 - 3 Nordsjælland View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 SUP København 5 - 1 Lyngby View events More info
Thu 23/11/17 UEL Lokomotiv Moskva 2 - 1 København View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SUP FC Helsingør 0 - 4 København View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SUP København 4 - 3 Midtjylland View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SUP Nordsjælland 3 - 0 København View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 UCL København 2 - 1 Qarabağ View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SUP København 3 - 2 SønderjyskE View events More info
Tue 15/08/17 UCL Qarabağ 1 - 0 København View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 SUP København 1 - 1 Horsens View events More info
18+ GambleAware