N. Akrour

Matches of N. Akrour

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 19/05/18 NA2 Raon l'Etape 1 - 2 Annecy View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 NA2 Annecy 2 - 1 Belfort View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 NA2 PSG II 1 - 0 Annecy View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 NA2 Annecy 1 - 0 Le Puy F.43 Au… View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 NA2 Montceau 2 - 3 Annecy x2 View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 NA2 Annecy 1 - 1 Jura Sud Foot View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 NA2 Annecy 0 - 0 Saint-Louis Neuweg More info
Sat 24/03/18 NA2 Chasselay MDA 2 - 0 Annecy View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 NA2 Annecy 2 - 1 Andrézieux View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 NA2 Épinal 1 - 1 Annecy View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 NA2 Schiltigheim 0 - 1 Annecy View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 NA2 Saint-Priest 0 - 1 Annecy View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 NA2 Villefranche 0 - 0 Annecy View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 NA2 Annecy 3 - 1 Olympique Lyon… View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 NA2 Belfort 3 - 4 Annecy x2 View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 NA2 Annecy 1 - 1 PSG II View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 NA2 Le Puy F.43 Au… 0 - 0 Annecy View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 NA2 Annecy 3 - 0 Montceau x2 View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 NA2 Jura Sud Foot 1 - 1 Annecy View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 CDF Annecy 1 - 3 Grenoble Foot 38 View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 NA2 Annecy 2 - 2 Chasselay MDA View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 NA2 Andrézieux 5 - 1 Annecy View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 NA2 Annecy 3 - 1 Épinal View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 NA2 Saint-Louis Neuweg 1 - 3 Annecy View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 NA2 Annecy 4 - 0 Saint-Priest x3 View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 NA2 Annecy 2 - 3 Villefranche View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 NA2 Olympique Lyon… 2 - 1 Annecy View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 NA2 Annecy 4 - 1 Mulhouse View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 NA2 Grenoble Foot 38 1 - 0 Annecy View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 NA2 Annecy 3 - 1 Villefranche View events More info
18+ GambleAware