M. Gundelach

Matches of M. Gundelach

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 20/05/18 1SD Roskilde 2 - 0 Fremad Amager View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 1SD Brabrand 2 - 1 Roskilde View events More info
Sat 12/05/18 1SD Roskilde 1 - 3 HB Køge View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 1SD Esbjerg 2 - 1 Roskilde View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 1SD Fredericia 0 - 0 Roskilde More info
Fri 20/04/18 1SD Vejle 1 - 1 Roskilde View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 1SD Roskilde 0 - 1 Skive View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 1SD Roskilde 2 - 2 Vendsyssel View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 1SD Viborg 2 - 0 Roskilde View events More info
Thu 29/03/18 1SD Roskilde 0 - 1 Nykøbing View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 1SD Roskilde 3 - 2 Brabrand View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 1SD Roskilde 0 - 0 Vejle More info
Sun 04/03/18 1SD Vendsyssel 2 - 0 Roskilde View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 1SD HB Køge 3 - 0 Esbjerg View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 1SD Nykøbing 2 - 2 HB Køge View events More info
Tue 14/11/17 1SD Vejle 0 - 0 HB Køge More info
Sun 05/11/17 1SD HB Køge 4 - 0 Fremad Amager View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 1SD HB Køge 1 - 0 Brabrand View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 DBP Fredericia 2 - 0 HB Køge View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 1SD Skive 2 - 1 HB Køge View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 1SD Vendsyssel 2 - 0 HB Køge View events More info
Wed 11/10/17 1SD HB Køge 1 - 3 Roskilde View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 1SD HB Køge 0 - 0 Fredericia More info
Sun 24/09/17 1SD Esbjerg 1 - 1 HB Køge View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 1SD HB Køge 3 - 0 Viborg View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 1SD Brabrand 1 - 3 HB Køge View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 1SD Thisted 2 - 0 HB Køge View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 1SD Roskilde 0 - 3 HB Køge View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 1SD HB Køge 3 - 1 Nykøbing View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 1SD HB Køge 0 - 0 Vendsyssel More info
18+ GambleAware