L. Torres

Matches of L. Torres

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 19/04/18 PRD Pérez Zeledón 1 - 1 Guadalupe View events More info
Mon 16/04/18 PRD Guadalupe 0 - 3 Deportivo Saprissa View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 PRD Limón 1 - 3 Guadalupe View events More info
Thu 29/03/18 PRD Guadalupe 0 - 3 Alajuelense View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 PRD Guadalupe 2 - 0 Carmelita View events More info
Thu 22/03/18 PRD Herediano 3 - 1 Guadalupe View events More info
Mon 19/03/18 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 1 UCR View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 PRD Cartaginés 1 - 2 Guadalupe View events More info
Thu 08/03/18 PRD Deportivo Saprissa 4 - 0 Guadalupe View events More info
Mon 05/03/18 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 1 Municipal Liberia View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 PRD Grecia 2 - 3 Guadalupe View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 PRD Guadalupe 2 - 3 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Wed 14/02/18 PRD Guadalupe 0 - 0 Pérez Zeledón More info
Wed 07/02/18 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 2 Limón View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PRD Alajuelense 1 - 0 Guadalupe View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 PRD Carmelita 1 - 4 Guadalupe View events More info
Wed 24/01/18 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 1 Herediano View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 PRD UCR 2 - 2 Guadalupe View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 0 Cartaginés View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 PRD Municipal Liberia 0 - 0 Guadalupe More info
Wed 10/01/18 PRD Guadalupe 2 - 1 Grecia View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 PRD Santos de Guápiles 1 - 1 Guadalupe View events More info
Wed 22/11/17 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 1 UCR View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 2 Deportivo Saprissa View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 PRD Cartaginés 0 - 0 Guadalupe More info
Wed 01/11/17 PRD Guadalupe 1 - 1 Carmelita View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 PRD Pérez Zeledón 1 - 1 Guadalupe View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 PRD Alajuelense 0 - 1 Guadalupe View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 PRD Guadalupe 4 - 0 Municipal Liberia View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 PRD Guadalupe 0 - 4 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
18+ GambleAware