K. Mizunuma

Matches of K. Mizunuma

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Mon 01/01/18 EMC Cerezo Osaka E 2 - 1 E Yokohama F. Ma… View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 EMC Vissel Kobe E 1 - 3 E Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 J1L Albirex Niigata 1 - 0 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 3 - 1 Vissel Kobe View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 J1L Yokohama F. Ma… 1 - 4 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 J-C Cerezo Osaka 2 - 0 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 1 Omiya Ardija View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 EMC Cerezo Osaka 2 - 0 Omiya Ardija View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 0 Ventforet Kofu View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 J1L Sagan Tosu 1 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 J-C Gamba Osaka 1 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Wed 04/10/17 J-C Cerezo Osaka 2 - 2 Gamba Osaka View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 J1L Kawasaki Frontale 5 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 4 Vegalta Sendai View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 EMC Cerezo Osaka 1 - 0 Nagoya Grampus View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 J1L Sanfrecce Hiro… 1 - 0 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 J1L Tokyo 1 - 4 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 J-C Urawa Reds 2 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 0 - 1 Kashima Antlers View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 J1L Júbilo Iwata 1 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 J1L Shimizu S-Pulse 3 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 3 - 1 Consadole Sapporo View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 J1L Gamba Osaka 3 - 1 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 4 - 2 Urawa Reds View events More info
Sat 08/07/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 2 - 1 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 3 - 1 Tokyo View events More info
Sun 25/06/17 J1L Vegalta Sendai 2 - 4 Cerezo Osaka View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 1 - 1 Shimizu S-Pulse View events More info
Sun 04/06/17 J1L Cerezo Osaka 4 - 0 Albirex Niigata View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 J1L Vissel Kobe 1 - 2 Cerezo Osaka View events More info