K. Linetty

Matches of K. Linetty

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 12/06/18 FRI Poland 4 - 0 Lithuania View events More info
Fri 08/06/18 FRI Poland 2 - 2 Chile View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 SEA SPAL 3 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 SEA Sampdoria 0 - 2 Napoli View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 SEA Sassuolo 1 - 0 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SEA Sampdoria 4 - 1 Cagliari View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 SEA Lazio 4 - 0 Sampdoria View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 SEA Sampdoria 1 - 0 Bologna View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SEA Juventus 3 - 0 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 SEA Sampdoria 0 - 0 Genoa More info
Tue 03/04/18 SEA Atalanta 1 - 2 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 SEA Chievo 2 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Fri 23/03/18 FRI Poland 0 - 1 Nigeria View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 SEA Crotone 4 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 25/02/18 SEA Sampdoria 2 - 1 Udinese View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 SEA Milan 1 - 0 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 SEA Sampdoria 2 - 0 Hellas Verona View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 SEA Sampdoria 1 - 1 Torino View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 SEA Roma 0 - 1 Sampdoria View events More info
Wed 24/01/18 SEA Sampdoria 1 - 1 Roma View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SEA Sampdoria 3 - 1 Fiorentina View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 SEA Benevento 3 - 2 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 30/12/17 SEA Sampdoria 2 - 0 SPAL View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SEA Sampdoria 3 - 2 Juventus View events More info
Mon 13/11/17 FRI Poland 0 - 1 Mexico View events More info
Fri 10/11/17 FRI Poland 0 - 0 Uruguay More info
Sat 04/11/17 SEA Genoa 0 - 2 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 SEA Sampdoria 4 - 1 Chievo View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 SEA Internazionale 3 - 2 Sampdoria View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 SEA Sampdoria 5 - 0 Crotone View events More info
18+ GambleAware