Jokin Esparza

Matches of Jokin Esparza

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 14/01/18 SEB San Fernando CD 1 - 0 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 SEB Mérida AD 2 - 2 Marbella View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 SEB Mérida AD 0 - 0 Córdoba II More info
Sun 10/12/17 SEB Extremadura UD 3 - 0 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 SEB Villanovense 0 - 0 Mérida AD More info
Sun 26/11/17 SEB Mérida AD 1 - 1 UCAM Murcia View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SEB Melilla 0 - 1 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 SEB Mérida AD 2 - 2 El Ejido View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEB Recreativo Huelva 2 - 0 Mérida AD View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 SEB Mérida AD 2 - 0 Écija View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 SEB Linense 2 - 0 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEB Mérida AD 0 - 2 Lorca Deportiva View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 SEB Mérida AD 3 - 0 CD Badajoz View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SEB Real Murcia 1 - 1 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEB Mérida AD 2 - 1 FC Cartagena View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SEB FC Jumilla 1 - 1 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SEB Mérida AD 4 - 0 Las Palmas II View events More info
Wed 06/09/17 CDR Fuenlabrada 2 - 0 Mérida AD View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 SEB Granada II 1 - 0 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEB Mérida AD 2 - 1 San Fernando CD View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SEB Marbella 2 - 0 Mérida AD View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 SEB Toledo 1 - 2 Atlético Baleares View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 SEB Atlético Baleares 1 - 0 Toledo View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 SEB Athletic Club II 3 - 0 Toledo View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 SEB Toledo 5 - 1 Zamudio View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SEB Socuéllamos 0 - 1 Toledo View events More info
Sun 19/02/17 SEB Toledo 2 - 0 Mensajero View events More info
Sun 12/02/17 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 0 Toledo More info
Sun 05/02/17 SEB Toledo 0 - 1 SS Reyes View events More info
Sun 29/01/17 SEB UD Logroñés 1 - 0 Toledo View events More info