Wang Jie

Matches of Wang Jie

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 18/04/18 ACL Tianjin Quanjian 3 - 2 Kashiwa Reysol View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 1 - 1 Jiangsu Suning View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 CSL Guizhou Zhicheng 0 - 1 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Wed 04/04/18 ACL Kitchee 0 - 1 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Fri 30/03/18 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 0 - 1 Guangzhou Ever… View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 CSL Tianjin Teda 3 - 2 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Wed 14/03/18 ACL Tianjin Quanjian 4 - 2 Jeonbuk Motors View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 ACL Kashiwa Reysol 1 - 1 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 ACL Tianjin Quanjian 3 - 0 Kitchee View events More info
Tue 30/01/18 ACL Tianjin Quanjian 2 - 0 Ceres View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 CSL Guangzhou Ever… 1 - 2 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 4 - 1 Liaoning Kaixin View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 2 - 1 Hebei CFFC View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 0 - 0 Shandong Luneng More info
Thu 28/09/17 CSL Jiangsu Suning 1 - 0 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 CSL Tianjin Teda 4 - 1 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 2 - 1 Chongqing Dang… View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 3 - 1 Guizhou Zhicheng View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 1 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 2 - 2 Beijing Guoan View events More info
Sun 06/08/17 CSL Shanghai SIPG 0 - 0 Tianjin Quanjian More info
Sun 23/07/17 CSL Henan Jianye 1 - 1 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 3 - 0 Shanghai Shenhua View events More info
Fri 07/07/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 2 - 1 Guangzhou R&F View events More info
Sun 02/07/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 4 - 3 Guangzhou Ever… View events More info
Sat 24/06/17 CSL Liaoning Kaixin 1 - 2 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Sat 17/06/17 CSL Hebei CFFC 1 - 0 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Sat 03/06/17 CSL Shandong Luneng 1 - 2 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
Sat 27/05/17 CSL Tianjin Quanjian 3 - 0 Tianjin Teda View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 CSL Chongqing Dang… 0 - 1 Tianjin Quanjian View events More info
18+ GambleAware