I. Gómez

Matches of I. Gómez

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 04/05/17 COA Huracán P 2 - 2 P Defensores Unidos View events More info
Thu 15/12/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 3 - 2 Alajuelense View events More info
Mon 12/12/16 PRD Deportivo Saprissa 2 - 0 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 04/12/16 PRD Alajuelense 2 - 1 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Thu 01/12/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 0 - 0 Herediano More info
Mon 28/11/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 0 - 3 Deportivo Saprissa View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 PRD Herediano 5 - 0 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 13/11/16 PRD Cartaginés 2 - 3 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 06/11/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 3 - 0 Carmelita View events More info
Thu 03/11/16 PRD UCR 0 - 1 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 30/10/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 1 - 2 Limón View events More info
Sun 23/10/16 PRD Deportivo Saprissa 2 - 0 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 16/10/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 2 - 1 Municipal Liberia View events More info
Sun 09/10/16 PRD Belén 0 - 4 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 02/10/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 1 - 1 Pérez Zeledón View events More info
Sun 25/09/16 PRD Herediano 7 - 0 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Thu 22/09/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 0 - 0 San Carlos More info
Sun 18/09/16 PRD Alajuelense 2 - 0 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 11/09/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 3 - 0 Cartaginés View events More info
Sun 04/09/16 PRD Pérez Zeledón 1 - 2 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Thu 01/09/16 PRD Carmelita 0 - 2 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 21/08/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 3 - 1 UCR View events More info
Thu 11/08/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 0 - 1 Deportivo Saprissa View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 PRD Municipal Liberia 2 - 0 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 1 - 0 Belén View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 2 - 2 Herediano View events More info
Thu 21/07/16 PRD San Carlos 1 - 1 Santos de Guápiles View events More info
Sun 17/07/16 PRD Santos de Guápiles 0 - 0 Alajuelense More info
Sun 24/04/16 PRD Uruguay 0 - 1 UCR View events More info
Thu 21/04/16 PRD Carmelita 1 - 0 Uruguay View events More info

San Carlos Squad

Goalkeeper Age
37  
22  
 
Defender Age
35  
22  
28  
24  
 
Midfielder Age
22  
23  
31  
34  
23  
 
14  
31  
 
26  
 
Attacker Age
29  
30  
 
Coach Age
 
 
18+ GambleAware