Haukur Hauksson

Matches of Haukur Hauksson

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 26/05/18 ALL AIK 3 - 3 Norrköping View events More info
Wed 23/05/18 ALL Häcken 1 - 1 AIK View events More info
Sun 20/05/18 ALL Hammarby 0 - 1 AIK View events More info
Mon 14/05/18 ALL AIK 1 - 1 Östersunds FK View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 ALL Elfsborg 0 - 0 AIK More info
Wed 02/05/18 ALL Sirius 2 - 3 AIK View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 ALL AIK 2 - 0 Sirius View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 ALL AIK 2 - 0 IFK Göteborg View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 ALL Örebro 1 - 1 AIK View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 ALL AIK 2 - 0 Djurgården View events More info
Mon 02/04/18 ALL AIK 2 - 0 Dalkurd View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 SVC AIK 0 - 2 Djurgården View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 SVC AIK 2 - 0 Örebro View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 SVC AIK 3 - 1 Halmstad View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 SVC Oddevold 1 - 2 AIK View events More info
Sat 17/02/18 SVC AIK 2 - 1 Syrianska View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 NOF Indonesia 1 - 4 Iceland View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 ALL Örebro 1 - 2 AIK View events More info
Mon 23/10/17 ALL Malmö FF 0 - 0 AIK More info
Sun 15/10/17 ALL AIK 2 - 0 Jönköpings Södra View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 ALL AIK 5 - 2 Elfsborg View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 ALL Häcken 1 - 6 AIK View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 ALL GIF Sundsvall 0 - 0 AIK More info
Sun 17/09/17 ALL AIK 4 - 1 Halmstad View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 ALL Hammarby 1 - 1 AIK View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 ALL AIK 1 - 1 Djurgården View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 SVC Värmbols 0 - 1 AIK View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 ALL Östersunds FK 0 - 3 AIK View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 ALL AIK 1 - 1 AFC Eskilstuna View events More info
Thu 10/08/17 ALL IFK Göteborg 2 - 1 AIK View events More info
18+ GambleAware