Guilherme Andrade

Matches of Guilherme Andrade

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 17/02/18 PAA Água Santa 0 - 1 Juventus View events More info
Wed 14/02/18 PAA Sertãozinho 1 - 1 Água Santa View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 PAA Água Santa 0 - 0 Rio Claro View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 PAA São Bernardo 4 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Fri 26/01/18 PAA Guarani 3 - 0 Água Santa View events More info
Tue 23/01/18 PAA Água Santa 2 - 1 Batatais View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 CA1 Almirante Barroso 2 - 1 Atlético Tubarão View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 CA1 Atlético Tubarão 0 - 0 Figueirense More info
Sun 09/04/17 CA1 Criciúma 1 - 0 Atlético Tubarão View events More info
Mon 27/03/17 CA1 Atlético Tubarão 3 - 2 Brusque View events More info
Wed 22/03/17 CA1 Avaí 3 - 2 Atlético Tubarão View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 CA1 Chapecoense 7 - 0 Atlético Tubarão View events More info
Sun 12/03/17 CA1 Atlético Tubarão 2 - 2 Metropolitano View events More info
Tue 11/10/16 SEB Bragantino 2 - 0 Criciúma View events More info
Sat 08/10/16 SEB Goiás 2 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 05/10/16 SEB Bragantino 0 - 1 Náutico View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SEB Bragantino 1 - 2 CRB View events More info
Wed 14/09/16 SEB Bragantino 1 - 2 Atlético GO View events More info
Wed 29/06/16 SEB Bragantino 1 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Sat 25/06/16 SEB Criciúma 1 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 22/06/16 SEB Bragantino 0 - 1 Goiás View events More info
Sat 18/06/16 SEB Náutico 1 - 1 Bragantino View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 SEB Bragantino 0 - 0 Paysandu More info
Wed 08/06/16 SEB Bragantino 1 - 0 Avaí View events More info
Sun 05/06/16 SEB Atlético GO 1 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 01/06/16 SEB Sampaio Corrêa 0 - 0 Bragantino View events More info
Wed 30/09/15 SEB Ceará 0 - 1 Luverdense View events More info
Sat 26/09/15 SEB Ceará 1 - 1 Oeste View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 SEB Santa Cruz 2 - 1 Ceará View events More info
Wed 16/09/15 SEB Ceará 2 - 2 Bahia View events More info

Água Santa Squad

Goalkeeper Age
25  
26  
 
Defender Age
29  
31  
34  
28  
31  
21  
27  
35  
 
Midfielder Age
28  
24  
23  
30  
18  
22  
27  
20  
28  
19  
23  
38  
 
Attacker Age
20  
31  
21  
20  
 
Coach Age
 
 
18+ GambleAware