Gonzalo Ónega

Matches of Gonzalo Ónega

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 13/05/18 SEB Rápido Bouzas 0 - 0 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 SEB Navalcarnero 2 - 0 Celta de Vigo II View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 SEB Atlético Madrid II 0 - 1 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 1 Unión Adarve View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 SEB Gimnástica Seg… 1 - 0 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 2 Pontevedra View events More info
Wed 28/03/18 SEB Guijuelo 0 - 1 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 SEB Real Valladolid II 2 - 0 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 SEB Navalcarnero 4 - 0 Talavera CF View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 SEB Deportivo La C… 1 - 0 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 0 Ponferradina More info
Sun 25/02/18 SEB Coruxo 1 - 3 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 2 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 SEB Real Madrid II 2 - 3 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 SEB Navalcarnero 1 - 0 Racing Ferrol View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 SEB SS Reyes 4 - 1 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SEB Navalcarnero 1 - 0 Fuenlabrada View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 SEB Toledo 1 - 2 Navalcarnero View events More info
Mon 08/01/18 SEB Navalcarnero 2 - 1 Cerceda View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 1 Rápido Bouzas View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 SEB Celta de Vigo II 1 - 0 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 SEB Navalcarnero 1 - 1 Atlético Madrid II View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 SEB Unión Adarve 0 - 0 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SEB Navalcarnero 2 - 1 Gimnástica Seg… View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 SEB Pontevedra 1 - 1 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEB Navalcarnero 2 - 2 Guijuelo View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 SEB Navalcarnero 1 - 0 Real Valladolid II View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 SEB Talavera CF 1 - 0 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEB Navalcarnero 1 - 2 Deportivo La C… View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEB Ponferradina 2 - 3 Navalcarnero View events More info
18+ GambleAware