Geninho

Matches of Geninho

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 15/02/18 GA1 Veranópolis 0 - 0 Caxias More info
Sun 04/02/18 GA1 Caxias 2 - 2 EC São José View events More info
Wed 31/01/18 CDB Caxias 0 - 0 Atlético PR More info
Sat 27/01/18 GA1 São Paulo RS 0 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Thu 25/01/18 GA1 Caxias 2 - 1 Internacional View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 GA1 Grêmio 3 - 5 Caxias View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 GA1 Caxias 3 - 0 Novo Hamburgo View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 GA1 Caxias P 1 - 0 P Internacional View events More info
Sun 16/04/17 GA1 Internacional 1 - 0 Caxias View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 GA1 Caxias 1 - 0 Juventude View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 GA1 Juventude 0 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Thu 30/03/17 GA1 Ypiranga Erechim 0 - 0 Caxias View events More info
Sun 26/03/17 GA1 Caxias 2 - 0 Passo Fundo View events More info
Fri 24/03/17 GA1 Brasil de Pelotas 1 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Sat 18/03/17 GA1 Juventude 0 - 1 Caxias View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 GA1 Caxias 0 - 1 Veranópolis View events More info
Sun 05/03/17 GA1 Caxias 3 - 3 Cruzeiro RS View events More info
Sun 31/07/16 SED Internacional SC 0 - 0 Caxias More info
Sun 26/06/16 SED Caxias 3 - 1 Ituano View events More info
Sun 12/06/16 SED Caxias 2 - 1 Metropolitano View events More info
Sun 21/02/16 PE1 Serra Talhada 2 - 1 Porto View events More info
Wed 17/02/16 PE1 Porto 1 - 0 Serra Talhada View events More info
Sun 14/02/16 PE1 Acadêmica Vitória 1 - 1 Porto View events More info
Wed 03/02/16 PE1 Porto 0 - 0 Belo Jardim View events More info
Sun 31/01/16 PE1 Pesqueira 0 - 1 Porto View events More info
Sun 24/01/16 PE1 Porto 0 - 1 Atlético PE View events More info
Fri 22/01/16 PE1 Belo Jardim 0 - 1 Porto View events More info
Sun 17/01/16 PE1 Porto 2 - 1 Belo Jardim View events More info
Sun 10/01/16 PE1 Porto 0 - 0 Central View events More info
Sun 21/12/14 PE1 Central 4 - 1 Porto View events More info

Caxias Squad

Goalkeeper Age
27  
35  
23  
 
Defender Age
28  
25  
19  
30  
24  
27  
28  
 
Midfielder Age
24  
29  
31  
24  
28  
26  
24  
26  
28  
 
Attacker Age
27  
25  
24  
32  
30  
28  
22  
24  
28  
 
Coach Age
 
 
18+ GambleAware