F. Tardieu

Matches of F. Tardieu

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Fri 19/01/18 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 0 Nancy View events More info
Fri 12/01/18 LI2 Sochaux 0 - 1 Quevilly Rouen View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 CDF Sochaux 6 - 0 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 15/12/17 LI2 Clermont 0 - 2 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 LI2 Lorient 2 - 1 Sochaux View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 CDF Saint-Louis Neuweg P 1 - 1 P Sochaux View events More info
Tue 28/11/17 LI2 Sochaux 3 - 1 Valenciennes View events More info
Fri 24/11/17 LI2 Brest 1 - 0 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 LI2 Sochaux 2 - 1 Nîmes View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 CDF Villefranche 1 - 2 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 03/11/17 LI2 Orléans 3 - 3 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 27/10/17 LI2 Sochaux 2 - 1 Niort View events More info
Fri 20/10/17 LI2 Tours 0 - 1 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 0 Paris View events More info
Fri 29/09/17 LI2 Auxerre 2 - 0 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 6 Ajaccio View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 LI2 Sochaux 2 - 4 Reims View events More info
Fri 08/09/17 LI2 Gazélec Ajaccio 0 - 1 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 25/08/17 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 5 Châteauroux View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 LI2 Nancy 2 - 2 Sochaux View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 LI2 Sochaux 3 - 2 Lens View events More info
Tue 08/08/17 CDL Valenciennes 3 - 1 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 04/08/17 LI2 Quevilly Rouen 1 - 1 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 28/07/17 LI2 Sochaux 2 - 0 Bourg-en-Bresse View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 LI2 Sochaux 2 - 3 Troyes View events More info
Fri 12/05/17 LI2 Red Star 1 - 1 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 2 Amiens SC View events More info
Fri 28/04/17 LI2 Bourg-en-Bresse 0 - 1 Sochaux View events More info
Fri 21/04/17 LI2 Sochaux 1 - 2 Gazélec Ajaccio View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 LI2 Tours 3 - 1 Sochaux View events More info