Felipe Martins

Matches of Felipe Martins

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 21/04/18 MLS Sporting KC 6 - 0 Vancouver Whit… View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 MLS Vancouver Whit… 0 - 2 Los Angeles FC View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 MLS Real Salt Lake 2 - 1 Vancouver Whit… View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 MLS Columbus Crew 1 - 2 Vancouver Whit… View events More info
Sun 25/03/18 MLS Vancouver Whit… 0 - 0 LA Galaxy More info
Sun 18/03/18 MLS Atlanta United 4 - 1 Vancouver Whit… View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 MLS Houston Dynamo 1 - 2 Vancouver Whit… View events More info
Mon 05/03/18 MLS Vancouver Whit… 2 - 1 Montreal Impact View events More info
Fri 23/02/18 CCL Olimpia 1 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 MLS Toronto 0 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Tue 31/10/17 MLS New York RB 1 - 2 Toronto View events More info
Thu 26/10/17 MLS Chicago Fire 0 - 4 New York RB View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 MLS DC United 1 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 MLS New York RB 0 - 0 Atlanta United More info
Sat 07/10/17 MLS New York RB 3 - 0 Vancouver Whit… View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 MLS Toronto 4 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Thu 28/09/17 MLS New York RB 3 - 3 DC United View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 MLS Columbus Crew 3 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 UOC Sporting KC 2 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 MLS New York RB 0 - 0 Philadelphia Union More info
Sat 09/09/17 MLS Chicago Fire 1 - 1 New York RB View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 MLS Dallas 2 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 MLS New York RB 1 - 1 New York City View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 MLS Portland Timbers 2 - 0 New York RB View events More info
Wed 16/08/17 UOC Cincinnati E 2 - 3 E New York RB View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 MLS New York RB 3 - 1 Orlando City View events More info
Mon 07/08/17 MLS New York City 3 - 2 New York RB View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 MLS New York RB 4 - 0 Montreal Impact View events More info
Sat 22/07/17 MLS Minnesota United 0 - 3 New York RB View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 MLS New York RB 5 - 1 SJ Earthquakes View events More info
18+ GambleAware