F. Ricci

Matches of F. Ricci

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 18/02/18 SEA Benevento 3 - 2 Crotone View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 SEA Crotone 1 - 1 Atalanta View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 SEA Internazionale 1 - 1 Crotone View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 SEA Crotone 1 - 1 Cagliari View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SEA Hellas Verona 0 - 3 Crotone View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 SEA Genoa 1 - 0 Sassuolo View events More info
Sat 23/12/17 SEA Genoa 1 - 0 Benevento View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 COI Juventus 2 - 0 Genoa View events More info
Tue 12/12/17 SEA Genoa 1 - 2 Atalanta View events More info
Mon 04/12/17 SEA Hellas Verona 0 - 1 Genoa View events More info
Thu 30/11/17 COI Genoa 1 - 0 Crotone View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 SEA Genoa 1 - 1 Roma View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 SEA Genoa 0 - 2 Sampdoria View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 SEA SPAL 1 - 0 Genoa View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 SEA Genoa 2 - 3 Napoli View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEA Milan 0 - 0 Genoa View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEA Cagliari 2 - 3 Genoa View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 SEA Genoa 0 - 1 Bologna View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEA Internazionale 1 - 0 Genoa View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 SEA Genoa 1 - 1 Chievo View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SEA Genoa 2 - 3 Lazio View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SEA Udinese 1 - 0 Genoa View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEA Torino 3 - 0 Sassuolo View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SEA Sassuolo 0 - 0 Genoa More info
Sat 12/08/17 COI Sassuolo 2 - 0 Spezia View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 SEA Sassuolo 2 - 2 Fiorentina View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 SEA Empoli 1 - 3 Sassuolo View events More info
Sun 23/04/17 SEA Sassuolo 2 - 2 Napoli View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 SEA Atalanta 1 - 1 Sassuolo View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 SEA Roma 3 - 1 Sassuolo View events More info
18+ GambleAware