E. Panfilov

Matches of E. Panfilov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Tue 03/05/16 PFL Spartak Nal'chik 4 - 0 Astrakhan View events More info
Mon 25/04/16 PFL Chernomorets 2 - 0 Astrakhan View events More info
Mon 11/04/16 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 2 Mashuk-KMV View events More info
Mon 04/04/16 PFL Terek Grozny II 4 - 1 Astrakhan View events More info
Mon 09/11/15 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 1 Afips View events More info
Sun 01/11/15 PFL Krasnodar II 3 - 1 Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 25/10/15 PFL Spartak Vladik… 1 - 1 Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 18/10/15 PFL Astrakhan 4 - 1 Biolog View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 PFL Angusht 1 - 1 Astrakhan View events More info
Mon 28/09/15 PFL MITOS 0 - 3 Astrakhan View events More info
Fri 18/09/15 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 3 Spartak Nal'chik View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 0 Chernomorets View events More info
Mon 07/09/15 PFL Astrakhan 0 - 1 Druzhba View events More info
Tue 01/09/15 PFL Mashuk-KMV 1 - 0 Astrakhan View events More info
Tue 25/08/15 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 3 Terek Grozny II View events More info
Tue 18/08/15 PFL Afips 4 - 0 Astrakhan View events More info
Wed 12/08/15 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 1 Krasnodar II View events More info
Tue 04/08/15 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 0 Spartak Vladik… View events More info
Tue 28/07/15 PFL Biolog 1 - 3 Astrakhan x2 View events More info
Fri 24/07/15 CUP Dinamo Stavropol' P 0 - 0 P Astrakhan More info
Sun 19/07/15 PFL Astrakhan 0 - 2 Rostov-na-Donu View events More info
Fri 05/06/15 PFL Astrakhan 1 - 2 Krasnodar II View events More info
Sun 31/05/15 PFL Spartak Vladik… 2 - 0 Astrakhan View events More info
Mon 25/05/15 PFL Astrakhan 6 - 2 Sochi View events More info
Mon 18/05/15 PFL Astrakhan 2 - 4 Anzhi II View events More info
Tue 12/05/15 PFL Terek Grozny II 2 - 2 Astrakhan View events More info
Sun 03/05/15 PFL Astrakhan 3 - 0 Spartak Vladik… View events More info
Mon 27/04/15 PFL Sochi 0 - 1 Astrakhan View events More info
Tue 21/04/15 PFL Anzhi II 3 - 1 Astrakhan View events More info
Wed 15/04/15 PFL Astrakhan 3 - 0 Terek Grozny II View events More info
18+ GambleAware