E. Zelazny

Matches of E. Zelazny

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 22/04/18 LI1 Saint-Étienne 2 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 LI1 Troyes 2 - 3 Olympique Mars… View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 LI1 Guingamp 4 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 LI1 Troyes 0 - 2 Nice View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 LI1 Amiens SC 1 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 LI1 Nantes 1 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Sat 03/03/18 LI1 Troyes 0 - 2 PSG View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 LI1 Rennes 2 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 LI1 Troyes 0 - 0 Dijon More info
Sat 17/02/18 LI1 Troyes 1 - 0 Metz View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 LI1 Strasbourg 2 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 CDF Lens 1 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 LI1 Toulouse 1 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Wed 24/01/18 CDF Troyes P 1 - 1 P Saint-Étienne View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 LI1 Troyes 1 - 0 Lille View events More info
Wed 17/01/18 LI1 Angers SCO 3 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 13/01/18 LI1 Troyes 0 - 1 Bordeaux View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 CDF Still 0 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Wed 20/12/17 LI1 Olympique Mars… 3 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 LI1 Troyes 1 - 0 Amiens SC View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 LI1 Monaco 3 - 2 Troyes View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 LI1 Troyes 0 - 1 Guingamp View events More info
Wed 29/11/17 LI1 PSG 2 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 LI1 Troyes 3 - 0 Angers SCO View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 LI1 Dijon 3 - 1 Troyes View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 LI1 Troyes 3 - 0 Strasbourg View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 LI1 Caen 1 - 0 Troyes View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 CDL Troyes 1 - 2 Amiens SC View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 LI1 Troyes 0 - 5 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 LI1 Lille 2 - 2 Troyes View events More info
18+ GambleAware