D. Taylor

Matches of D. Taylor

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 13/01/18 PRL Cefn Druids 0 - 0 Llandudno View events More info
Sat 06/01/18 PRL Llandudno 1 - 1 Bala Town View events More info
Mon 01/01/18 PRL Bangor City 0 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Tue 26/12/17 PRL Llandudno 0 - 0 Bangor City More info
Wed 20/12/17 PRL Llandudno 0 - 0 Cardiff MU More info
Thu 14/12/17 PRL Newtown 2 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 PRL Carmarthen Town 0 - 0 Llandudno More info
Fri 24/11/17 PRL Prestatyn Town 1 - 3 Llandudno View events More info
Fri 17/11/17 PRL Llandudno 0 - 1 The New Saints View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 PRL Barry Town United 2 - 0 Llandudno View events More info
Fri 03/11/17 PRL Bala Town 2 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 PRL Llandudno 2 - 1 Newtown View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 PRL Connah's Quay 1 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 PRL Llandudno 2 - 3 Aberystwyth Town View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 PRL Cardiff MU 1 - 0 Llandudno View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 PRL Llandudno 1 - 2 Cefn Druids View events More info
Fri 22/09/17 PRL The New Saints 1 - 0 Llandudno View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 PRL Llandudno 1 - 0 Barry Town United View events More info
Thu 07/09/17 PRL Llandudno 2 - 2 Prestatyn Town View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 PRL Llandudno 1 - 0 Connah's Quay View events More info
Fri 18/08/17 PRL Aberystwyth Town 0 - 2 Llandudno View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 PRL Llandudno 3 - 0 Carmarthen Town View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 PRL Rhyl 1 - 1 Llandudno View events More info
Fri 14/04/17 PRL Cefn Druids 3 - 2 Llandudno View events More info
Sun 09/04/17 PRL Llandudno 0 - 2 Aberystwyth Town View events More info
Sat 25/03/17 PRL Llandudno 2 - 2 Airbus UK View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 PRL Newtown 2 - 2 Llandudno View events More info
Fri 10/03/17 PRL Llandudno 1 - 1 Rhyl View events More info
Fri 03/03/17 PRL Llandudno 0 - 0 Cefn Druids More info
Sat 18/02/17 PRL Aberystwyth Town 3 - 4 Llandudno View events More info