C. Doukouré

Matches of C. Doukouré

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 18/02/18 LAL Real Sociedad 3 - 0 Levante View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 LAL Valencia 3 - 1 Levante View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 LAL Levante 2 - 2 Real Madrid View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 LAL Deportivo La C… 2 - 2 Levante View events More info
Sat 20/01/18 LAL Villarreal 2 - 1 Levante View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 LAL Levante 0 - 1 Celta de Vigo View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 LAL Barcelona 3 - 0 Levante View events More info
Thu 04/01/18 CDR Espanyol 1 - 2 Levante View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 LAL Levante 0 - 5 Atlético Madrid View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 LAL Las Palmas 0 - 2 Levante View events More info
Sat 11/11/17 WQA Côte d'Ivoire 0 - 2 Morocco View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 LAL Levante 1 - 2 Girona View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 LAL Eibar 2 - 2 Levante View events More info
Thu 26/10/17 CDR Girona 0 - 2 Levante View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 LAL Levante 1 - 1 Getafe View events More info
Fri 13/10/17 LAL Espanyol 0 - 0 Levante More info
Fri 06/10/17 WQA Mali 0 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire More info
Sat 30/09/17 LAL Levante 0 - 2 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Mon 25/09/17 LAL Real Betis 4 - 0 Levante View events More info
Thu 21/09/17 LAL Levante 3 - 0 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sat 16/09/17 LAL Levante 1 - 1 Valencia View events More info
Tue 05/09/17 WQA Côte d'Ivoire 1 - 2 Gabon View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 WQA Gabon 0 - 3 Côte d'Ivoire View events More info
Sat 26/08/17 LAL Levante 2 - 2 Deportivo La C… View events More info
Mon 21/08/17 LAL Levante 1 - 0 Villarreal View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 LI1 Guingamp 1 - 0 Metz View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 LI1 Metz 1 - 1 Toulouse View events More info
Sat 29/04/17 LI1 Metz 2 - 1 Nancy View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 LI1 Lorient 5 - 1 Metz View events More info
Tue 18/04/17 LI1 Metz 2 - 3 PSG View events More info
18+ GambleAware