Kim Chang-Soo

Matches of Kim Chang-Soo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 20/05/18 KL1 Incheon United 1 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
Wed 16/05/18 ACL Suwon Bluewings 3 - 0 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 KL1 Ulsan 1 - 1 Gyeongnam View events More info
Wed 09/05/18 ACL Ulsan 1 - 0 Suwon Bluewings View events More info
Sat 05/05/18 KL1 Ulsan 2 - 1 Pohang Steelers View events More info
Sat 28/04/18 KL1 Ulsan 1 - 1 Jeonnam Dragons View events More info
Wed 25/04/18 KL1 Ulsan 2 - 1 Incheon United View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 KL1 Gyeongnam 0 - 0 Ulsan More info
Sat 14/04/18 KL1 Ulsan 1 - 0 Seoul View events More info
Wed 11/04/18 KL1 Daegu 0 - 2 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 KL1 Ulsan 3 - 1 Gangwon View events More info
Wed 04/04/18 ACL Ulsan 6 - 2 Melbourne Victory View events More info
Sat 31/03/18 KL1 Pohang Steelers 2 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 KL1 Ulsan 0 - 1 Jeju United View events More info
Tue 13/03/18 ACL Ulsan 0 - 1 Shanghai SIPG View events More info
Wed 07/03/18 ACL Shanghai SIPG 2 - 2 Ulsan View events More info
Tue 20/02/18 ACL Ulsan 2 - 1 Kawasaki Frontale View events More info
Tue 13/02/18 ACL Melbourne Victory 3 - 3 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 FAC Ulsan 0 - 0 Busan I'Park More info
Wed 29/11/17 FAC Busan I'Park 1 - 2 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 KL1 Ulsan 0 - 1 Jeju United View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 KL1 Suwon Bluewings 2 - 0 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 08/10/17 KL1 Gwangju 1 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 KL1 Gangwon 1 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 FAC Ulsan 1 - 0 Mokpo City View events More info
Sat 23/09/17 KL1 Ulsan 1 - 0 Jeonnam Dragons View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 KL1 Ulsan 3 - 2 Daegu View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 KL1 Jeju United 2 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
Sat 09/09/17 KL1 Ulsan 4 - 2 Sangju Sangmu View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 KL1 Seoul 1 - 1 Ulsan View events More info
18+ GambleAware