B. Castro

Matches of B. Castro

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 11/08/18 FDB KSV Roeselare 2 - 2 Mechelen View events More info
Sat 04/08/18 FDB OH Leuven 1 - 1 Mechelen View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 ERE Sparta Rotterdam 2 - 5 Heracles View events More info
Sun 29/04/18 ERE Heracles 2 - 2 Utrecht View events More info
Wed 18/04/18 ERE Excelsior 2 - 2 Heracles View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 ERE Heracles 0 - 3 AZ View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 ERE Ajax 1 - 0 Heracles View events More info
Sun 01/04/18 ERE Heracles 1 - 2 Heerenveen View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 ERE Vitesse 0 - 0 Heracles More info
Fri 09/03/18 ERE Heracles 2 - 1 Twente View events More info
Fri 02/03/18 ERE Roda JC 0 - 3 Heracles View events More info
Sat 24/02/18 ERE Heracles 2 - 1 PEC Zwolle View events More info
Sun 18/02/18 ERE Feyenoord 1 - 0 Heracles View events More info
Sat 10/02/18 ERE Heracles 1 - 0 Willem II View events More info
Wed 07/02/18 ERE NAC Breda 6 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Sat 03/02/18 ERE Heracles 1 - 1 ADO Den Haag View events More info
Sat 27/01/18 ERE Groningen 3 - 3 Heracles View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 ERE Heracles 1 - 2 PSV View events More info
Sun 24/12/17 ERE VVV 3 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Thu 21/12/17 KNB Feyenoord 3 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 ERE Utrecht 1 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Thu 14/12/17 ERE Heracles 3 - 2 Sparta Rotterdam View events More info
Sat 09/12/17 ERE AZ 5 - 0 Heracles View events More info
Sat 02/12/17 ERE Willem II 3 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 ERE Heracles 2 - 1 NAC Breda View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 ERE ADO Den Haag 4 - 1 Heracles View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 ERE Heracles 2 - 1 Groningen View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 ERE Heracles 3 - 0 VVV View events More info
Wed 25/10/17 KNB Heracles 3 - 1 HSV Hoek View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 ERE PSV 3 - 0 Heracles View events More info
18+ GambleAware