Matches of Bojan

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 07/01/18 LAL Athletic Club 2 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Wed 03/01/18 CDR Formentera 1 - 3 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Thu 21/12/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Málaga View events More info
Sat 16/12/17 LAL Atlético Madrid 1 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Fri 08/12/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 2 - 0 Las Palmas View events More info
Mon 04/12/17 LAL Girona 2 - 3 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Thu 30/11/17 CDR Deportivo Alavés 3 - 0 Getafe View events More info
Sat 25/11/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 1 - 2 Eibar View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 LAL Getafe 4 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 1 - 0 Espanyol View events More info
Sat 28/10/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 1 - 2 Valencia View events More info
Tue 24/10/17 CDR Getafe 0 - 1 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 LAL Real Betis 2 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 0 - 2 Real Sociedad View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 LAL Deportivo Alavés 0 - 3 Villarreal View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 LAL Celta de Vigo 1 - 0 Deportivo Alavés View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 PRL West Bromwich … 1 - 1 Stoke City View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 LEC Stoke City 4 - 0 Rochdale View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 PRL Stoke City 1 - 0 Arsenal View events More info
Sat 12/08/17 PRL Everton 1 - 0 Stoke City View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 BUN Köln 2 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 BUN Mainz 05 4 - 2 Eintracht Fran… View events More info
Sun 07/05/17 BUN Hamburger SV 0 - 0 Mainz 05 More info
Sat 29/04/17 BUN Mainz 05 1 - 2 Borussia M'gla… View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 BUN Bayern München 2 - 2 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 BUN Mainz 05 1 - 0 Hertha BSC View events More info
Sat 08/04/17 BUN Freiburg 1 - 0 Mainz 05 View events More info
Wed 05/04/17 BUN Mainz 05 2 - 3 RB Leipzig View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 BUN Ingolstadt 2 - 1 Mainz 05 View events More info
Sun 19/03/17 BUN Mainz 05 0 - 1 Schalke 04 View events More info