B. Bellot

Matches of B. Bellot

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 10/12/17 SUP Brøndby 2 - 2 AGF View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 SUP SønderjyskE 1 - 3 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 SUP Silkeborg 1 - 3 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SUP Brøndby 4 - 2 Nordsjælland View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SUP København 0 - 1 Brøndby View events More info
Mon 30/10/17 SUP Brøndby 3 - 1 Randers View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SUP FC Helsingør 0 - 1 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 15/10/17 SUP Brøndby 4 - 1 Silkeborg View events More info
Sun 01/10/17 SUP Brøndby 4 - 0 SønderjyskE View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SUP Hobro 1 - 2 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SUP Brøndby 0 - 0 AaB View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SUP OB 1 - 1 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SUP Brøndby 2 - 0 Horsens View events More info
Sun 20/08/17 SUP AGF 2 - 0 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 SUP Randers 0 - 0 Brøndby More info
Sun 06/08/17 SUP Brøndby 1 - 0 København View events More info
Thu 03/08/17 UEL Hajduk Split 2 - 0 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 30/07/17 SUP Brøndby 5 - 3 Lyngby View events More info
Thu 27/07/17 UEL Brøndby 0 - 0 Hajduk Split View events More info
Sun 23/07/17 SUP Nordsjælland 3 - 2 Brøndby View events More info
Thu 20/07/17 UEL VPS 2 - 1 Brøndby View events More info
Sun 16/07/17 SUP Brøndby 4 - 0 Midtjylland View events More info
Thu 13/07/17 UEL Brøndby 2 - 0 VPS View events More info
Sat 20/05/17 REG RB Leipzig II 2 - 1 BAK '07 View events More info
Fri 05/05/17 REG RB Leipzig II 0 - 1 Union Fürstenwalde View events More info
Thu 13/04/17 REG RB Leipzig II 1 - 1 ZFC Meuselwitz View events More info
Fri 07/04/17 REG BFC Dynamo 1 - 6 RB Leipzig II View events More info
Sun 02/04/17 REG RB Leipzig II 4 - 1 Viktoria Berlin View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 BUN RB Leipzig 4 - 0 Darmstadt 98 View events More info
Tue 28/03/17 REG Luckenwalde 2 - 3 RB Leipzig II View events More info