Basilio

Matches of Basilio

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 18/02/18 SEB Navalcarnero 0 - 2 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 11/02/18 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 0 - 0 Talavera CF View events More info
Sun 04/02/18 SEB Deportivo La C… 1 - 0 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 28/01/18 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 1 - 1 Ponferradina View events More info
Sun 21/01/18 SEB Coruxo 1 - 2 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 14/01/18 SEB Real Valladolid II 2 - 1 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 07/01/18 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 3 - 1 Real Madrid II View events More info
Sun 17/12/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 2 - 1 Racing Ferrol View events More info
Sun 10/12/17 SEB SS Reyes 1 - 3 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 03/12/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 0 - 0 Fuenlabrada More info
Sun 26/11/17 SEB Toledo 1 - 2 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 19/11/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 2 - 1 Cerceda View events More info
Sun 12/11/17 SEB Rápido Bouzas 1 - 0 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 2 - 0 Celta de Vigo II View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 SEB Atlético Madrid II 0 - 0 Rayo Majadahonda More info
Sun 29/10/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 3 - 1 Unión Adarve View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SEB Gimnástica Seg… 0 - 0 Rayo Majadahonda More info
Sun 15/10/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 2 - 0 Pontevedra View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 SEB Guijuelo 0 - 0 Rayo Majadahonda More info
Sun 01/10/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 2 - 1 Navalcarnero View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 SEB Talavera CF 0 - 3 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 17/09/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 0 - 1 Deportivo La C… View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 SEB Ponferradina 4 - 0 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 03/09/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 1 - 2 Coruxo View events More info
Wed 30/08/17 CDR Rayo Majadahonda 0 - 1 Unión Adarve View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 6 - 2 Real Valladolid II View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SEB Real Madrid II 1 - 2 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 28/05/17 SEB Racing Santander 3 - 0 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
Sun 21/05/17 SEB Rayo Majadahonda 1 - 3 Racing Santander View events More info
Sun 14/05/17 SEB Barakaldo 1 - 1 Rayo Majadahonda View events More info
18+ GambleAware