E. Garcia

Matches of E. Garcia

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 28/05/14 NMC Grorud E 0 - 3 E Stabæk View events More info
Sun 30/10/11 1.D Nybergsund 2 - 6 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 02/10/11 1.D Sandefjord 2 - 1 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 25/09/11 1.D Strømmen 1 - 1 Hødd View events More info
Wed 21/09/11 1.D HamKam 4 - 2 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 18/09/11 1.D Mjøndalen 2 - 1 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 11/09/11 1.D Strømmen 0 - 0 Hønefoss More info
Sun 21/08/11 1.D Sandnes Ulf 2 - 0 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 14/08/11 1.D Strømmen 2 - 1 Asker View events More info
Sun 07/08/11 1.D Strømmen 2 - 4 Bryne View events More info
Wed 03/08/11 1.D Strømmen 2 - 1 Randaberg View events More info
Sun 31/07/11 1.D Ranheim 4 - 1 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 17/07/11 1.D Strømmen 0 - 3 Sandefjord View events More info
Sun 03/07/11 1.D Alta 1 - 1 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 26/06/11 1.D Strømmen 2 - 2 Nybergsund View events More info
Sun 19/06/11 1.D Hødd 4 - 0 Strømmen View events More info
Thu 16/06/11 1.D Strømmen 0 - 1 Mjøndalen View events More info
Mon 13/06/11 1.D Kongsvinger 1 - 1 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 05/06/11 1.D Strømmen 1 - 2 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Sun 29/05/11 1.D Hønefoss 1 - 2 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 22/05/11 1.D Bryne 5 - 0 Strømmen View events More info
Mon 25/04/11 1.D Strømmen 2 - 2 Ranheim View events More info
Sun 17/04/11 1.D Asker 0 - 0 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 10/04/11 1.D Strømmen 4 - 2 Sandnes Ulf View events More info
Sun 07/11/10 1.D Strømmen 2 - 3 Løv-Ham View events More info
Sun 31/10/10 1.D Nybergsund 0 - 2 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 24/10/10 1.D Strømmen 2 - 1 Bodø / Glimt View events More info
Sun 17/10/10 1.D Moss 2 - 0 Strømmen View events More info
Sun 10/10/10 1.D Strømmen 0 - 2 Follo View events More info
Sun 03/10/10 1.D Tromsdalen 1 - 0 Strømmen View events More info