A. Dzhalilov

Matches of A. Dzhalilov

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 12/05/18 FNL Baltika 3 - 1 Tyumen View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 FNL Dinamo St. Pet… 3 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Wed 02/05/18 FNL Baltika 0 - 0 Shinnik More info
Sat 28/04/18 FNL Volgar Astrakhan 0 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 FNL Baltika 0 - 0 Khimki More info
Wed 11/04/18 FNL Baltika 1 - 0 Krylya Sovetov View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 FNL Olimpiyets 1 - 2 Baltika View events More info
Sat 24/03/18 FNL Kuban' Krasnodar 0 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 FNL Baltika 1 - 0 Rotor Volgograd View events More info
Sat 10/03/18 FNL Fakel 0 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Sun 04/03/18 FNL Baltika 0 - 1 Zenit II View events More info
Sat 18/11/17 FNL Baltika 1 - 0 Avangard Kursk View events More info
Sat 04/11/17 FNL Baltika 0 - 1 Orenburg View events More info
Sun 29/10/17 FNL Sibir 3 - 0 Baltika View events More info
Sat 21/10/17 FNL Baltika 3 - 2 Dinamo St. Pet… View events More info
Sat 14/10/17 FNL Shinnik 1 - 0 Baltika View events More info
Sat 07/10/17 FNL Baltika 2 - 1 Volgar Astrakhan View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 FNL Khimki 1 - 0 Baltika View events More info
Sun 24/09/17 FNL Baltika 2 - 1 Tom' Tomsk View events More info
Sun 10/09/17 FNL Baltika 0 - 0 Olimpiyets View events More info
Wed 06/09/17 FNL Baltika 2 - 1 Luch Vladivostok View events More info
Sat 02/09/17 FNL Baltika 5 - 1 Kuban' Krasnodar View events More info
Sun 27/08/17 FNL Rotor Volgograd 0 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Wed 23/08/17 CUP Ararat Moskva 2 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 FNL Baltika 0 - 1 Fakel View events More info
Sun 13/08/17 FNL Zenit II 2 - 0 Baltika View events More info
Wed 09/08/17 FNL Baltika 0 - 5 Yenisey View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 FNL Avangard Kursk 1 - 1 Baltika View events More info
Tue 01/08/17 FNL Spartak Moskva II 0 - 2 Baltika View events More info
Wed 26/07/17 FNL Baltika 3 - 0 Tambov View events More info
18+ GambleAware