Alfa Semedo

Matches of Alfa Semedo

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Wed 12/12/18 UCL Benfica 1 - 0 AEK Athens View events More info
Sat 08/12/18 PRL Vitória Setúbal 0 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Wed 05/12/18 TDL Benfica 2 - 0 Paços de Ferreira View events More info
Sat 01/12/18 PRL Benfica 4 - 0 Feirense View events More info
Tue 27/11/18 UCL Bayern München 5 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Thu 22/11/18 TDP Benfica 2 - 1 Arouca View events More info
Wed 07/11/18 UCL Benfica 1 - 1 Ajax View events More info
Sat 27/10/18 PRL Belenenses 2 - 0 Benfica View events More info
Tue 23/10/18 UCL Ajax 1 - 0 Benfica View events More info
Sun 07/10/18 PRL Benfica 1 - 0 Porto View events More info
Tue 02/10/18 UCL AEK Athens 2 - 3 Benfica View events More info
Wed 19/09/18 UCL Benfica 0 - 2 Bayern München View events More info
Sat 15/09/18 TDL Benfica 2 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 02/09/18 PRL Nacional 0 - 4 Benfica View events More info
Wed 29/08/18 UCL PAOK 1 - 4 Benfica View events More info
Sat 25/08/18 PRL Benfica 1 - 1 Sporting CP View events More info
Tue 21/08/18 UCL Benfica 1 - 1 PAOK View events More info
Sat 18/08/18 PRL Boavista 0 - 2 Benfica View events More info
Tue 14/08/18 UCL Fenerbahçe 1 - 1 Benfica View events More info
Fri 10/08/18 PRL Benfica 3 - 2 Vitória Guimarães View events More info
Tue 07/08/18 UCL Benfica 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe View events More info
Wed 01/08/18 ICC Benfica 2 - 3 Olympique Lyonnais View events More info
Sat 28/07/18 ICC Benfica P 1 - 1 P Juventus View events More info
Thu 26/07/18 ICC Borussia Dortmund P 2 - 2 P Benfica View events More info
Sun 13/05/18 PRL Benfica 1 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 06/05/18 PRL Moreirense 0 - 3 Desportivo Aves View events More info
Fri 27/04/18 PRL Vitória Guimarães 1 - 0 Moreirense View events More info
Sun 22/04/18 PRL Moreirense 2 - 1 Rio Ave View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 PRL Marítimo 1 - 1 Moreirense View events More info
Mon 09/04/18 PRL Moreirense 1 - 0 Boavista View events More info
18+ GambleAware