A. Riskullayev

Matches of A. Riskullayev

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 04/07/13 SUL Qizilqum 1 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sat 29/06/13 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 2 - 1 Shortan View events More info
Thu 20/06/13 SUL Nasaf 3 - 2 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Fri 31/05/13 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 1 - 1 Navbahor View events More info
Sun 26/05/13 SUL Sogdiana 4 - 3 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sat 11/05/13 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 1 - 0 Buxoro View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 0 - 0 AGMK More info
Sat 23/03/13 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 0 - 0 Gulistan More info
Sat 16/03/13 SUL Metalourg 0 - 0 Dinamo Samarqand More info
Sat 02/03/13 SUL Neftchi 1 - 0 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Wed 21/11/12 SUL Nasaf 2 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sat 17/11/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 2 - 0 Neftchi View events More info
Sun 28/10/12 SUL Pakhtakor 2 - 0 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Fri 19/10/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 3 - 0 Andijan View events More info
Fri 05/10/12 SUL Mash'al 2 - 0 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Thu 27/09/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 3 - 0 Qizilqum View events More info
Fri 21/09/12 SUL Shortan 1 - 0 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Fri 14/09/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 2 - 0 Navbahor View events More info
Mon 03/09/12 SUL Bunyodkor 2 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Mon 27/08/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 3 - 2 Metalourg View events More info
Fri 17/08/12 SUL Buxoro 2 - 0 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Thu 09/08/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 0 - 1 AGMK View events More info
Fri 03/08/12 SUL Lokomotiv 3 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Mon 21/05/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 0 - 1 Bunyodkor View events More info
Sat 12/05/12 SUL Navbahor 1 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sat 28/04/12 SUL Qizilqum 1 - 1 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sat 21/04/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 2 - 0 Mash'al View events More info
Sat 14/04/12 SUL Andijan 0 - 3 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
Sun 08/04/12 SUL Dinamo Samarqand 0 - 1 Pakhtakor View events More info
Mon 26/03/12 SUL Neftchi 1 - 0 Dinamo Samarqand View events More info
18+ GambleAware