Premier League

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Sun 11/03/18 Mosta 3 - 5 Gzira United View events More info
Sun 11/03/18 Valletta 2 - 1 Hibernians View events More info
Fri 16/03/18 Tarxien Rainbows 1 - 3 Birkirkara View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 Floriana 2 - 0 Naxxar Lions View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 Balzan 2 - 0 Mosta View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 Hamrun Spartans 2 - 3 Sliema Wanderers View events More info
Sat 17/03/18 St. Andrews 0 - 1 Valletta View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 Gzira United 4 - 1 Senglea Athletic View events More info
Sun 18/03/18 Hibernians 7 - 0 Lija Athletic View events More info
Fri 06/04/18 Senglea Athletic 5 - 2 Mosta View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 Naxxar Lions 0 - 2 Gzira United View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 Lija Athletic 1 - 2 St. Andrews View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 Birkirkara 1 - 3 Hibernians View events More info
Sat 07/04/18 Tarxien Rainbows 3 - 1 Balzan View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 Sliema Wanderers 2 - 2 Floriana View events More info
Sun 08/04/18 Valletta 3 - 0 Hamrun Spartans View events More info
Fri 13/04/18 Hamrun Spartans 1 - 1 Lija Athletic View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 St. Andrews 1 - 0 Birkirkara View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 Floriana 1 - 1 Valletta View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 Gzira United 2 - 1 Sliema Wanderers View events More info
Sat 14/04/18 Balzan 2 - 1 Senglea Athletic View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 Mosta 0 - 2 Naxxar Lions View events More info
Sun 15/04/18 Hibernians 2 - 2 Tarxien Rainbows View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 Naxxar Lions 3 - 0 Senglea Athletic View events More info
Fri 20/04/18 Tarxien Rainbows 0 - 0 St. Andrews More info
Fri 20/04/18 Sliema Wanderers 0 - 1 Mosta View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Hibernians 1 - 0 Balzan View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Birkirkara 4 - 2 Hamrun Spartans View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Valletta 2 - 1 Gzira United View events More info
Sat 21/04/18 Lija Athletic 2 - 6 Floriana View events More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 34 +73 90
2 34 +39 74
3 35 +43 71
4 34 +35 68
5 34 +25 63
18+ GambleAware