Copa Argentina

Matches

Day Date Home team Score/Time Away team  
Wed 09/05/18 Argentinos Juniors 2 - 1 Independiente … View events More info
Tue 15/05/18 Chacarita Juniors 0 - 3 Deportivo Maipú View events More info
Thu 17/05/18 Unión Santa Fe 2 - 0 Juventud Unida G. View events More info
Fri 18/05/18 Racing Club 0 - 1 Sarmiento Resi… View events More info
Fri 18/05/18 Defensa y Justicia 1 - 0 Club Atlético … View events More info
Sat 19/05/18 Newell's Old Boys 2 - 0 Deportivo Rincón View events More info
Mon 21/05/18 Belgrano 0 - 1 Platense View events More info
Sat 26/05/18 Arsenal P 0 - 0 P Cipolletti More info
Mon 16/07/18 San Lorenzo - Racing Club More info
Mon 16/07/18 Agropecuario - Luján More info
Tue 17/07/18 Vélez Sarsfield 00 : 00 Central Córdob… More info
Tue 17/07/18 Villa Dálmine - UAI Urquiza More info
Wed 18/07/18 Banfield - General Lamadrid More info
Thu 19/07/18 Tigre 00 : 00 Guillermo Brown More info
Fri 20/07/18 Olimpo - Aldosivi More info
Fri 20/07/18 Independiente - Central Ballester More info
Sat 21/07/18 Colón - Deportivo Morón More info
Sat 21/07/18 San Martín Sa… - Brown de Adrogué More info
Sat 21/07/18 Gimnasia La Plata - Sportivo Belgrano More info
Sun 22/07/18 Atlético Tucumán - Tristán Suárez More info
Sun 22/07/18 River Plate - Central Norte More info
Mon 23/07/18 Godoy Cruz - Defensores Unidos More info
Tue 24/07/18 Estudiantes - Central Córdoba More info
Tue 24/07/18 Atlético Rafaela - Defensores de … More info
Wed 25/07/18 Huracán 00 : 00 Victoriano Arenas More info
Thu 26/07/18 Patronato - San Martín Tucumán More info
Fri 27/07/18 Temperley - Estudiantes More info
Sun 29/07/18 Almagro - Gimnasia Jujuy More info
Mon 30/07/18 Lanús - Douglas Haig More info
Tue 31/07/18 Talleres Córdoba - Midland More info
Wed 01/08/18 Boca Juniors - Alvarado More info
Thu 02/08/18 Rosario Central - Juventud Antoniana More info

Tables

# Team MP D P
1 0 +0 0
2 0 +0 0
3 0 +0 0
4 0 +0 0
5 0 +0 0
18+ GambleAware