Y. Mozharovskiy

Matches of Y. Mozharovskiy

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 30/11/14 PRL Vorskla 18 : 30 Dynamo Kyiv Fourth official More info
Tue 25/11/14 UYL Shakhtar Donet… 6 - 0 Athletic Club U19 Fourth official View events More info
Sat 22/11/14 PRL Chornomorets PSTP Metalist  
Sat 08/11/14 PRL Chornomorets 1 - 0 Vorskla Fourth official View events More info
Wed 05/11/14 UYL Shakhtar Donet… 1 - 0 BATE U19 Fourth official View events More info
Mon 03/11/14 PRL Hoverla 0 - 0 Volyn x4 More info
Sun 12/10/14 UUC Finland U19 0 - 3 Lithuania U19 Fourth official View events More info
Thu 09/10/14 UUC Lithuania U19 0 - 0 Scotland U19 x3 More info
Tue 07/10/14 UUC Scotland U19 2 - 2 Finland U19 x2 View events More info
Sun 05/10/14 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Shakhtar Donetsk x10 View events More info
Tue 30/09/14 UYL Shakhtar Donet… 1 - 1 Porto U19 Fourth official View events More info
Sun 21/09/14 PRL Hoverla 0 - 0 Chornomorets Fourth official More info
Sat 13/09/14 PRL Metalist 2 - 5 Dnipro Dniprop… Fourth official View events More info
Sat 30/08/14 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 0 Chornomorets View events More info
Sat 09/08/14 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 1 - 0 Metalist x3 View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 PRL Illichivets' 1 - 2 Volyn Fourth official View events More info
Tue 22/07/14 SUC Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv x8 View events More info
Thu 03/07/14 UEL Shirak 1 - 2 Shakhter Karagandy x4 View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 3 - 1 Metalurh Donetsk x2 x5 View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 CUP Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk x8 x2 View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRL Metalist 2 - 1 Dnipro Dniprop… x4 View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 PRL Hoverla 1 - 2 Illichivets' View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv x5 View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 PRL Sevastopol 1 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv x5 View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRL Metalurh Donetsk 1 - 1 Dnipro Dniprop… x4 View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 PRL Arsenal Kyiv CANC Dynamo Kyiv x3 View events  
Fri 11/10/13 UUC Romania U21 0 - 0 Republic of Ir… x4 More info
Sat 28/09/13 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 0 Chornomorets x2 View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 0 Vorskla x5 View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRL Volyn 1 - 0 Metalurh Donetsk x5 View events More info