Y. Mozharovskiy

Matches of Y. Mozharovskiy

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 03/07/14 UEL Shirak 1 - 2 Shakhter Karagandy x4 View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 3 - 1 Metalurh Donetsk x2 x5 View events More info
Thu 15/05/14 CUP Dynamo Kyiv 2 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk x8 x2 View events More info
Sun 27/04/14 PRL Metalist 2 - 1 Dnipro Dniprop… x4 View events More info
Sat 19/04/14 PRL Hoverla 1 - 2 Illichivets' View events More info
Sun 30/03/14 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv x5 View events More info
Mon 02/12/13 PRL Sevastopol 1 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv x5 View events More info
Sun 03/11/13 PRL Metalurh Donetsk 1 - 1 Dnipro Dniprop… x4 View events More info
Sun 20/10/13 PRL Arsenal Kyiv CANC Dynamo Kyiv x3 View events  
Fri 11/10/13 UUC Romania U21 0 - 0 Republic of Ir… x4 More info
Sat 28/09/13 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 0 Chornomorets x2 View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 0 Vorskla x5 View events More info
Sun 01/09/13 PRL Volyn 1 - 0 Metalurh Donetsk x5 View events More info
Sun 11/08/13 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 2 Chornomorets x5 View events More info
Sun 28/07/13 PRL Tavriya 1 - 3 Hoverla x3 View events More info
Thu 18/07/13 UEL Tromsø 2 - 0 İnter Bakı x5 View events More info
Sun 19/05/13 PRL Metalist 2 - 1 Dnipro Dniprop… x6 View events More info
Wed 08/05/13 CUP Sevastopol 2 - 4 Shakhtar Donetsk x4 View events More info
Sat 04/05/13 PRL Metalist 2 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv x2 View events More info
Sun 21/04/13 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 1 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk x7 View events More info
Wed 17/04/13 CUP Arsenal Kyiv 1 - 2 Chornomorets x4 View events More info
Sun 14/04/13 PRL Hoverla 2 - 0 Metalurh Zapor… x3 View events More info
Sat 30/03/13 PRL Arsenal Kyiv 1 - 1 Tavriya x3 View events More info
Sun 10/03/13 PRL Volyn 0 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv x7 View events More info
Sun 25/11/12 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 4 - 0 Arsenal Kyiv x3 View events More info
Sun 11/11/12 PRL Metalurh Donetsk 0 - 4 Shakhtar Donetsk x2 View events More info
Wed 31/10/12 CUP Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 0 Illichivets' x3 View events More info
Sun 28/10/12 PRL Illichivets' 0 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv Fourth official More info
Fri 19/10/12 UUC Israel U17 6 - 2 Kazakhstan U17 x4 View events More info
Sun 14/10/12 UUC Croatia U17 4 - 2 Israel U17 x5 View events More info