Y. Mozharovskiy

Matches of Y. Mozharovskiy

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 01/05/16 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 0 Dynamo Kyiv x2 x9 View events More info
Sat 09/04/16 PRL Olimpik Donetsk 1 - 1 Vorskla x4 View events More info
Sun 03/04/16 PRL Hoverla 0 - 2 Olimpik Donetsk Fourth official View events More info
Sun 20/03/16 PRL Dynamo Kyiv 1 - 0 Zorya x8 View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 PRL Hoverla 1 - 0 Metalist Fourth official View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 3 - 1 Vorskla x3 View events More info
Tue 01/03/16 CUP Oleksandria 1 - 1 Dynamo Kyiv x3 View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 PRL Hoverla 1 - 2 Oleksandria Fourth official View events More info
Mon 30/11/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 2 Vorskla x6 View events More info
Sun 22/11/15 PRL Metalist 0 - 1 Zorya Fourth official View events More info
Wed 04/11/15 UYL Rad U19 0 - 1 Elfsborg U19 x4 View events More info
Sun 04/10/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 2 - 0 Oleksandria Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 PRL Zorya 1 - 1 Oleksandria View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 PRL Hoverla 1 - 1 Chornomorets Fourth official View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 PRL Stal Dniprodze… 1 - 2 Vorskla x6 View events More info
Sat 29/08/15 PRL Volyn 1 - 0 Olimpik Donetsk Fourth official View events More info
Sun 09/08/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 1 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv x4 View events More info
Sat 01/08/15 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 Hoverla Fourth official View events More info
Sat 25/07/15 PRL Zorya 0 - 0 Metalist x2 More info
Sun 19/07/15 PRL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 Oleksandria Fourth official View events More info
Thu 16/07/15 UEL Lokomotiva Zagreb 2 - 1 PAOK x3 View events More info
Thu 02/07/15 UEL Aktobe 0 - 1 Nõmme Kalju x6 View events More info
Thu 04/06/15 CUP Dynamo Kyiv P 0 - 0 P Shakhtar Donetsk x9 View events More info
Sun 24/05/15 PRL Vorskla 2 - 0 Chornomorets x2 View events More info
Sun 17/05/15 PRL Volyn 4 - 2 Hoverla Fourth official View events More info
Mon 11/05/15 PRL Metalist 3 - 3 Volyn x4 View events More info
Wed 29/04/15 CUP Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 1 Shakhtar Donetsk x7 View events More info
Sun 19/04/15 PRL Volyn 1 - 3 Dynamo Kyiv Fourth official View events More info
Sat 11/04/15 PRL Dnipro Dniprop… 0 - 0 Metalist x4 More info
Sat 04/04/15 PRL Chornomorets 0 - 2 Dynamo Kyiv Fourth official View events More info