Huang Yejun

Matches of Huang Yejun

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sun 16/08/15 CSL Liaoning Whowin 1 - 0 Guangzhou R&F x4 View events More info
Mon 27/07/15 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 1 - 0 Henan Jianye x2 View events More info
Sun 19/07/15 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 0 Shijiazhuang Y… More info
Sat 04/07/15 CSL Guizhou Renhe 0 - 1 Jiangsu Guoxin… x4 View events More info
Sat 20/06/15 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 3 - 1 Liaoning Whowin x5 View events More info
Wed 03/06/15 CSL Henan Jianye 1 - 0 Jiangsu Guoxin… x2 View events More info
Sat 16/05/15 CSL Hangzhou 0 - 1 Shandong Luneng x2 View events More info
Sat 25/04/15 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 2 - 0 Hangzhou x7 View events More info
Sun 12/04/15 CSL Shandong Luneng 1 - 2 Guangzhou R&F x4 View events More info
Fri 03/04/15 CSL Henan Jianye 2 - 1 Guangzhou Ever… x8 View events More info
Fri 13/03/15 CSL Guangzhou R&F 0 - 1 Shanghai Shenhua x4 View events More info
Sat 07/03/15 CSL Shanghai SIPG 2 - 1 Jiangsu Guoxin… View events More info
Sun 26/10/14 CSL Changchun Yatai 0 - 2 Shanghai Shenxin x3 View events More info
Sat 04/10/14 CSL Changchun Yatai 1 - 1 Tianjin Teda x5 View events More info
Sat 13/09/14 CSL Guizhou Renhe 0 - 2 Dalian Aerbin x5 View events More info
Sun 31/08/14 CSL Hangzhou 3 - 1 Jiangsu Guoxin… x3 View events More info
Mon 25/08/14 CSL Harbin Yiteng 3 - 1 Hangzhou x2 View events More info
Wed 13/08/14 CSL Shandong Luneng 4 - 0 Shanghai Shenxin x4 View events More info
Sun 03/08/14 CSL Changchun Yatai 2 - 1 Guangzhou Ever… x2 View events More info
Sat 26/07/14 CSL Guangzhou R&F 2 - 3 Tianjin Teda x2 View events More info
Sun 20/07/14 CSL Shanghai Shenhua 3 - 2 Liaoning Whowin x3 View events More info
Sun 18/05/14 CSL Shandong Luneng 3 - 3 Shanghai SIPG x4 View events More info
Sun 04/05/14 CSL Guangzhou R&F 2 - 2 Shanghai SIPG x2 x6 View events More info
Fri 18/04/14 CSL Henan Jianye 1 - 2 Guizhou Renhe x3 View events More info
Sun 06/04/14 CSL Changchun Yatai 2 - 2 Shanghai Shenhua x4 View events More info
Sat 22/03/14 CSL Henan Jianye 2 - 2 Dalian Aerbin x2 View events More info
Sun 09/03/14 CSL Shanghai Shenxin 0 - 2 Shanghai Shenhua x3 View events More info
Sat 12/10/13 CSL Qingdao Jonoon 4 - 1 Tianjin Teda x5 View events More info
Sat 05/10/13 CSL Shanghai SIPG 0 - 1 Shanghai Shenxin x4 View events More info
Sat 21/09/13 CSL Changchun Yatai 2 - 0 Dalian Aerbin x3 View events More info