T. Somolani

Matches of T. Somolani

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Thu 24/11/16 UEL Genk 1 - 0 Rapid Wien 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 20/11/16 SUL Spartak Myjava 1 - 2 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/11/16 SUL Senica 0 - 0 Tatran Prešov 1st assistant More info
Sun 30/10/16 2.L Košice 1 - 0 Lokomotíva Košice 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 20/10/16 UEL Celta de Vigo 2 - 2 Ajax 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/10/16 SUL Žilina 1 - 0 Podbrezová 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 28/09/16 CUP Veľký Meder 0 - 1 Trenčín 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 21/09/16 CUP Veľké Ludince P 1 - 1 P Senica 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 15/09/16 UEL Maccabi Tel Aviv 3 - 4 Zenit Fourth official View events More info
Sat 10/09/16 2.L Skalica 1 - 1 Nové Mesto na… 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/08/16 UEL Shakhtar Donetsk 2 - 0 İstanbul Başak… 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 07/08/16 SUL Spartak Trnava 1 - 2 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 03/08/16 UCL Salzburg 2 - 0 Partizani Tirana 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 24/07/16 SUL Tatran Prešov 0 - 0 Zemplín Michalovce 1st assistant More info
Sun 17/07/16 SUL Podbrezová 1 - 1 Spartak Trnava 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 28/05/16 2.L Slovan Duslo Šaľa 2 - 2 Dukla 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 20/05/16 SUL Spartak Trnava 3 - 2 Zlaté Moravce 2nd assistant View events More info
Wed 11/05/16 2.L Košice 2 - 1 Sereď 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 26/03/16 2.L Lokomotíva Zvolen 1 - 2 Poprad 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 15/03/16 CUP Zlaté Moravce 1 - 2 Ružomberok 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 SUL Zemplín Michalovce 1 - 3 Trenčín 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 2.L Teplička nad Váhom 0 - 4 Tatran Prešov 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/02/16 UEL Lokomotiv Moskva 1 - 1 Fenerbahçe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 SUL Senica 1 - 1 Zemplín Michalovce 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 26/11/15 UEL Basel 2 - 2 Fiorentina Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SUL Spartak Myjava 2 - 1 Podbrezová 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/11/15 UEL Sion 1 - 1 Bordeaux 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 SUL DAC 1 - 0 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 2.L SFM Senec 1 - 3 Sereď 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 SUL Spartak Trnava 2 - 0 DAC 1st assistant View events More info