T. Somolani

Matches of T. Somolani

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 26/03/16 2.L Lokomotíva Zvolen 1 - 2 Poprad 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 15/03/16 CUP Zlaté Moravce 1 - 2 Ružomberok 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/03/16 SUL Zemplín Michalovce 1 - 3 Trenčín 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 06/03/16 2.L Teplička nad Váhom 0 - 4 Tatran Prešov 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 25/02/16 UEL Lokomotiv Moskva 1 - 1 Fenerbahçe 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 05/12/15 SUL Senica 1 - 1 Zemplín Michalovce 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 26/11/15 UEL Basel 2 - 2 Fiorentina Fourth official View events More info
Sat 21/11/15 SUL Spartak Myjava 2 - 1 Podbrezová 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 05/11/15 UEL Sion 1 - 1 Bordeaux 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 31/10/15 SUL DAC 1 - 0 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 24/10/15 2.L SFM Senec 1 - 3 Sereď 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 17/10/15 SUL Spartak Trnava 2 - 0 DAC 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 11/10/15 ECQ Faroe Islands 0 - 3 Romania 2nd assistant View events More info
Thu 01/10/15 UEL AZ 2 - 1 Athletic Club Fourth official View events More info
Sun 27/09/15 SUL Žilina 2 - 0 Zemplín Michalovce 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 20/09/15 2.L Spartak Trnava II 0 - 1 Slovan Duslo Šaľa 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/09/15 SUL DAC 0 - 1 Spartak Myjava 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 15/09/15 SUL Podbrezová 2 - 3 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 13/09/15 SUL Trenčín 5 - 3 Spartak Trnava 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 03/09/15 ECQ Italy 1 - 0 Malta 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 27/08/15 UEL Panathinaikos 2 - 2 Qabala 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/08/15 2.L Nitra 2 - 0 Borčice 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 04/08/15 UCL Ajax 2 - 3 Rapid Wien 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 01/08/15 SUL Zlaté Moravce 0 - 1 Trenčín 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 08/05/15 SUL Ružomberok 2 - 0 Podbrezová 1st assistant View events More info
Tue 05/05/15 SUL DAC 1 - 0 Spartak Myjava 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 01/05/15 CUP Trenčín P 2 - 2 P Senica 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 18/04/15 SUL DAC 1 - 1 Košice 1st assistant View events More info
Fri 10/04/15 2.L Bodva Moldava 2 - 1 Dolný Kubín 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 04/04/15 SUL Zlaté Moravce 0 - 2 Ružomberok 1st assistant View events More info