T. Somolani

Matches of T. Somolani

Day Date Competition Home team Score/Time Away team Events  
Sat 09/12/17 SUL Trenčín 5 - 2 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 26/11/17 SUL DAC 0 - 0 Nitra 1st assistant More info
Tue 21/11/17 UCL Manchester City 1 - 0 Feyenoord 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 05/11/17 SUL Zlaté Moravce 2 - 2 Nitra 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 01/11/17 UCL Liverpool 3 - 0 Maribor 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 27/10/17 2.L Lokomotíva Košice 2 - 2 Pohronie 2nd assistant View events More info
Sun 22/10/17 SUL Tatran Prešov 0 - 1 Žilina 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 30/09/17 SUL Podbrezová 1 - 0 Senica 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 27/09/17 CUP Petržalka akadémia 0 - 3 Poprad 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 20/09/17 SUL Trenčín 2 - 1 Nitra 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 14/09/17 UEL Hertha BSC 0 - 0 Athletic Club 2nd assistant More info
Sat 09/09/17 SUL Ružomberok 2 - 1 Zemplín Michalovce 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 19/08/17 SUL Senica 0 - 1 Nitra 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 05/08/17 SUL Zlaté Moravce 2 - 0 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 29/07/17 SUL Nitra 0 - 0 Zemplín Michalovce 1st assistant More info
Fri 23/06/17 UUC FYR Macedonia U21 2 - 4 Portugal U21 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 18/06/17 UUC Denmark U21 0 - 2 Italy U21 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 31/05/17 2.L Partizán Bardejov 0 - 1 Nitra 2nd assistant View events More info
Fri 19/05/17 SUL Zlaté Moravce 1 - 4 Žilina 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 13/05/17 2.L Nitra 3 - 0 Košice 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 06/05/17 SUL Tatran Prešov 0 - 2 Podbrezová 1st assistant View events More info
Sun 30/04/17 2.L Sereď 3 - 2 Košice 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 22/04/17 SUL Trenčín 2 - 1 Ružomberok 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 15/04/17 SUL Podbrezová 1 - 4 Zemplín Michalovce 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 01/04/17 SUL Zlaté Moravce 0 - 2 Trenčín 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 16/03/17 UEL Ajax 2 - 0 København 2nd assistant View events More info
Sat 11/03/17 SUL Ružomberok 5 - 0 Tatran Prešov 1st assistant View events More info
Wed 01/03/17 SUL Zemplín Michalovce 1 - 3 Ružomberok 1st assistant View events More info
Sat 25/02/17 SUL DAC 5 - 0 Tatran Prešov 1st assistant View events More info
Thu 16/02/17 UEL Krasnodar 1 - 0 Fenerbahçe 2nd assistant View events More info